اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

غرين ليك تاور 3 Jumeirah Lake Towers

أبراج البحيرة الخضراء يتكون المشروع من ثلاثة مباني سكنية عالية الارتفاع تقع على مجموعة S من أبراج بحيرة جميرا. وهي تعتبر أيضًا من بين أفضل المباني السكنية في منطقة المنطقة الحرة هذه. غرين ليك تاور 3 هو واحد منهم.

يقدم الفندق شققاً سكنية مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم فاخرة في قلب مشروع جي إل تي ، وهو مشروع يقع أمام ملعب الإمارات للجولف وبجانب مرسى دبي.

تقع المباني العصرية المذهلة في حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية. يحتوي كل منهم على لوبي واسع ومجموعة مختارة من البوتيكات والمطاعم الموجودة في ممر مغطى.

وقد تم الحفاظ على هذه الأبراج والمناطق العامة بشكل جيد وعصري مع أنظمة الأمان الحديثة والإنترنت عالية السرعة في جميع أنحاء. ثم شققهم تأتي مع مرافق وقوف السيارات الفردية فضلا عن الانتهاء من المطابخ والحمامات الثابتة. وهناك أيضا نادي صحي ومنتجع صحي من فئة الخمس نجوم ، وحمامات للأطفال في كل برج.

وبصفتك مقيمين ومستثمرين ، فإن الرهون العقارية متوفرة من خلال تمويل تمويل المنزل ، وسوف يحق لك الحصول على تصاريح الإقامة وفقًا لذلك ، كما يمكنك الوصول إلى الممشى على طول البحيرة ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة في مجموعات أخرى.

المرافق والمرافق:
جاكوزي
سوق بيع التجزء
الأمن شنومكس-ساعة
الجمنازيوم
مصاعد عالية السرعة
حمام سباحة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Green Lake Tower 3 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Green Lake Towers project comprises of three high rise residential buildings located on the Cluster S of Jumeirah Lake Towers. They are also considered to be amongst the best residential buildings within this free zone district. Green Lake Tower 3 is one of them. 

It offers one, two and three bedroom upscale freehold apartments at the center of the JLT, a development located in front of the championship Emirates Golf Course and opposite Dubai Marina.

The spectacular modern buildings are set in landscaped gardens. Each of them has a sweeping lobby and a selection of boutiques and restaurants set in a covered walkway.

Those towers and the public areas have been kept well designed and contemporary with modern security systems and high speed internet throughout. Then their apartments come with individual parking facilities as well as completed with fixed kitchens and bathrooms. There are also a five star standard health club and spa, childrens pools in each tower.

As residents and investors, mortgages are available through Tamweel Home Finance and you will be entitled for residence permits accordingly as well as you can access the walkway along the lake and retail outlets in other clusters.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Jacuzzi
Retail Outlets
24-Hour Security
Gymnasium
High Speed Elevators
Swimming Pool

Make an Enquiry