اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

جميرا بيزنس سنتر أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

جميرا بيزنس سنتر هي مجموعة من خمسة ارتفاع المباني التجارية التملك الحر في أبراج بحيرة الجميرامنطقة ناشئة حرة. واحد من تلك الأبراج التي هي عبارة عن عالم من الأعمال التجارية المستقلة يحتوي على طوابق 46 في حين أن الباقي لها نفس الارتفاع. أنها توفر مكاتب تتراوح من 800 إلى 11000 قدم مربع.

هذه الوحدات هي ممتازة ومكتملة مع وسائل الراحة التي سوف تستوعب والتكيف مع عملك. ما عليك سوى اختيار إعداد مكتب في أحد المباني وستحصل على مساعدة فورية من الحصول على ترخيص التملك الحر من مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة للإشراف على المساحات المكتبية المكتملة.

في الواقع ، تم الانتهاء بالفعل من هذه الأبراج وجاهزة للانتقال بها. وسوف توفر لك بيئة عمل مناسبة في المساومة أو تقديم مكاتب فعالة وقابلة للتخصيص. هناك أيضًا بعض الخدمات التي تترافق مع حالة المنطقة الحرة وبيئة أعمال التملك الحر ، والتي ستحصل منها على نسبة 100 بالمائة.

المرافق والمرافق:
كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة
أمن ساعة شنومكس
خدمات صف السيارات
الطابق السفلي موقف سيارات
غرف الصلاة للذكور والإناث
الجمنازيوم
مصاعد عالية السرعة
مقاهي ومطاعم

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Jumeirah Business Centre Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Jumeirah Business Center is a collection of five high rise commercial freehold buildings in Jumeirah Lake Towers, an emerging free zone district. One of those towers which are a self contained world of business has 46 floors while the remaining ones have the same heights. They offer offices ranging from 800 to 11000 square feet.

Those units are premium and completed with amenities that will accommodate and adapt to your business. Just choose to set up an office in one of the buildings and you will be assisted immediately from obtaining your freehold license from DMCC to supervising and realizing your finished office space.

Actually, those towers have been already completed and ready to move in. It will provide you a right business environment in compromising or offering you efficient and customizable offices. There are also some services which are coupled with free zone status and freehold business environment, from which you will receive 100 percent ownership.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
CCTV Cameras
24 Hour Security
Valet Services
Basement Parking
Male and Female Prayer Rooms
Gymnasium
High Speed Elevators
Cafes and Restaurants

Make an Enquiry