اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Jumeirah Lake Towers

يتكون مشروع مزايا بزنس أفنيو ليس فقط من برجين تجاريين ولكن ثلاثة. مركز مزايا للأعمال BB1هو واحد منهم. يحتوي كل واحد منهم على مجموع من 45 طوابق فضلا عن ميزات المكاتب الحديثة ومراكز الأعمال ومراكز الترفيه الحديثة ، قاعة الاجتماعات ، الساحات التجزئة والمقاهي ، الخ.

إنه عالم أعمال يعتمد على الذات مع تشطيب زجاجي أنيق خارجي وتصميم داخلي حديث. تم تصميم جميع مساحاتها التجارية لتوفير المرونة لعالم الأعمال المتغير باستمرار وتقديم إطلالات رائعة ورائعة على بحيرة كريستال ألمس إيست إلى جانب واحد.

سيتم تجهيز جميع الأبراج الثلاثة بأحدث تقنيات الأعمال. بادئ ذي بدء ، سيكون المجمع بأكمله ممكّنًا لـ Wireless Fidelity (Wi Fi). ستجعل منافذ بيانات الصوت المرنة الاتصالات بسيطة ومريحة. ومن ثم ستضم مجموعة من المرافق التي تحدد معيارًا للمجمعات التجارية المستقبلية ، كما أن مرافق مواقف السيارات مصممة بشكل احترافي ومجهزة بأنظمة مراقبة الساعة عالية التقنية 24.

علاوة على ذلك ، فقد تم تصميم المساحات الداخلية للأبراج بحيث تتيح أقصى قدر من الحرية الفردية والكفاءة المثلى. تسمح مجالات العمل المرنة لكل منظمة بالتخطيط وتصميم المساحات المكتبية وفقًا لتميز الشركة المتميز الخاص بها.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Mazaya Business Avenue project comprises of not only one but three commercial towers. Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 is one of them. Each of them has a total of 45 floors as well as features modern offices, business centers, state of the art recreation centers, meeting room, retail plazas, cafes, etc.

It is a self reliant business world with elegant exterior glass finish and post modern interiors. All of their commercial space are designed to provide flexibility for the ever changing business world and offer amazing and fascinating views of the Crystal Almas East Lake to one side.

All three towers will be equipped with the latest in business technology. To begin with, the entire complex will be Wireless Fidelity (Wi Fi) enabled. Flexible voice data floor outlets will make communications simple and convenient.Then they will feature a host of facilities that set the benchmark for future commercial complexes and the parking facilities are professionally designed and equipped with 24 hour high tech observation systems.

Moreover, the interiors of the towers have been designed so as to allow maximum individual freedom and optimized efficiency. The flexible business areas let each organization plan out and design office space according to its own distinct company distinctiveness.

Make an Enquiry