اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Mazaya Business Avenue BB2 Jumeirah Lake Towers

يتألف مشروع مزايا بزنس أفينيوز من أبراج تجارية واحدة فقط وليس كإحدى 3. مزايا جادة الأعمال 3 هي واحدة من هذه المباني مع إجمالي طوابق 45 ، بالإضافة إلى المكاتب الحديثة ومراكز الأعمال ومراكز الترفيه الحديثة وغرفة الاجتماعات والمحلات التجارية بالتجزئة والمقاهي وغيرها.

إنه عالم أعمال يعتمد على الذات مع تشطيب زجاجي أنيق خارجي وتصميم داخلي حديث. تم تصميم جميع مساحاتها التجارية لتوفير المرونة لعالم الأعمال المتغير باستمرار وتقديم إطلالات رائعة ورائعة على بحيرة كريستال ألمس إيست إلى جانب واحد.

مازايا بيزنس أفينيو تاور 3 ، وتسمى أيضا شارع مزايا الأعمال BB2مجهز بأحدث تقنيات الأعمال. بادئ ذي بدء ، سيكون المجمع بأكمله ممكّنًا لـ Wireless Fidelity (Wi Fi). ستجعل منافذ بيانات الصوت المرنة الاتصالات بسيطة ومريحة. ومن ثم ستحتوي على مجموعة من المرافق التي تحدد المعايير الخاصة بالمجمعات التجارية المستقبلية ، كما أن مرافق مواقف السيارات مصممة بشكل مهني ومجهزة بأنظمة مراقبة الساعة عالية التقنية 24.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التصميمات الداخلية لـشارع مزايا التجاري ببسنومكتم تصميمها للسماح بأقصى قدر من الحرية الفردية والكفاءة المثلى. تتيح مجالات العمل المرنة لكل منظمة تخطيط وتصميم المساحات المكتبية وفقًا لتميز الشركة المتميز الخاص بها.

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Mazaya Business Avenue BB2 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Mazaya Business Avenues project comprises of not only one but 3 commercial towers. Mazaya Business Avenue 3 is one of them with a total of 45 floors as well as features modern offices, business centers, state of the art recreation centers, meeting room, retail plazas, cafes, etc.

It is a self reliant business world with elegant exterior glass finish and post modern interiors. All of their commercial space are designed to provide flexibility for the ever changing business world and offer amazing and fascinating views of the Crystal Almas East Lake to one side.

Mazaya Business Avenue Tower 3, also called Mazaya Business Avenue BB2, is equipped with the latest in business technology. To begin with, the entire complex will be Wireless Fidelity (Wi Fi) enabled. Flexible voice data floor outlets will make communications simple and convenient.Then they will feature a host of facilities that set the benchmark for future commercial complexes and the parking facilities are professionally designed and equipped with 24 hour high tech observation systems.

Moreover, the interiors of the Mazaya Business Avenue BB2 have been designed so as to allow maximum individual freedom and optimized efficiency. The flexible business areas let each organization plan out and design office space according to its own distinct company distinctiveness.

 

Make an Enquiry