لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

برج سابا 1 أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

الوصف

تم بناءه بأعلى المواد جودة فقط ويضم أحدث المرافق التكنولوجية والكماليات في مبنى المكاتب الحديث ، برج سابا 1 تم تصميمه ليكون بيئة عمل مثالية.

يبدأ كل شيء عندما تمشي عبر ردهة السقف الزجاجية المذهلة ، والميزات المائية الحيوية السابقة وفي المصاعد عالية السرعة. من هناك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى النادي الصحي المجهز بالكامل أو إحدى قاعات المؤتمرات متعددة الأغراض. ثم هناك أيضًا مساحة واسعة لوقوف السيارات للجميع.

يقع في موقع استراتيجي بين دبي والمنطقة الحرة في جبل علي وبالقرب من مدينة الإنترنت ومرسى دبي ، مع إطلالات خلابة على الواجهة البحرية لجزر الجميرا والنخلة ، جميرا مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى شارع الشيخ زايد عبر تبادل مخصص ، برج سابا 1 في قلب دبي الجديدة. باعتبارها محور في متكامل تماما أبراج بحيرة الجميرا المجتمع ، يوفر لك البرج أقل من بيئة عمل غير مسبوقة والإعداد المثالي لاستثمار كبير.

مع تطوير المجتمع بأكمله بشكل شامل كحلقة وصل لقطاع الأعمال الناشئة والتكنولوجيا والخدمات والضيافة والعقارات والترفيه في المستقبل ، برج سابا 1 هو ببساطة موقع رئيسي. مع كل منشأة تجارية وترفيهية في متناول اليد ، من شوارع التسوق والشقق إلى المراكز التجارية ، فإنه يوفر فرصة استثمارية غير مسبوقة في تطور جديد ومثير.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Saba Tower 1 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Built with only the highest quality materials and featuring the latest technological facilities and luxuries of a modern office building, Saba Tower 1 is designed to be the perfect working environment.

It all begins when you walk through the stunning glass ceiling lobby, past dynamic water features and into the high speed elevators. From there, you can drop by the fully equipped health club or one of state of the art multipurpose conference rooms. Then there is also an ample covered parking space for everyone.

As strategically located between Dubai and the Jebel Ali Free Zone and close to Internet City and Dubai Marina, with spectacular waterfront views of Jumeirah Islands and The Palm, Jumeirah with direct access to Sheikh Zayed Road, via a dedicated interchange, Saba Tower 1 is at the heart of the new Dubai. As a centerpiece in the fully integrated Jumeirah Lake Towers Community, the tower offers you nothing less than an unsurpassed working environment and the ideal setting for a great investment.

With the entire community comprehensively developed as a nexus of the emerging business, technology, service, hospitality, real estate and entertainment sectors of tomorrow, Saba Tower 1 is simply a prime location. With every commercial and recreational facility within easy reach, from shopping boulevards and apartments to business centres, it presents an unprecedented investment opportunity within an exciting new development.

Make an Enquiry