اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج سابا 2 أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

برج سابا 2 اكتمال في إطار زمني قياسي من الأشهر 20. مشروع أبراج بحيرة الجميرا هو مجتمع مرموق وعصري للغاية يضم منافذ سكنية ومكاتب ومحلات تجارية.

يتميز بمحيط خلاب مع بحيرات صافية وضوح الشمس وممرات مائية واسعة. تجمع Saba Group تحالفًا من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والمعرفة والخبرة في مجال التطوير العقاري والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي والتمويل والتحليل مع خبرة واسعة في تطوير العديد من المشاريع العقارية المرموقة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

تحتل موقعا استراتيجيا في أبراج بحيرة الجميرا ، أبراج سابا 1 و 2 و 3وبصرف النظر عن تقديم منطق للاستثمار جذاب للغاية ، ويقع بالقرب من العديد من التطورات التاريخية مثل نخلة الجميرا ، مرسى دبي ومنطقة دبي الحرة للتكنولوجيا والإعلام.

It كما تم تجهيزها بأحدث المرافق ، والجمع بين عناصر التصميم المعاصرة والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والتشطيبات ذات المستوى العالمي ، وقد تم تصميم Saba Tower 2 كبيئة معيشة مثالية ، مما يتيح للمقيمين الفرصة ليصبحوا جزءًا من عالم مجتمع من الدرجة الأولى في قلب دبي الجديدة.

أخيرًا ، يوفر هذا المبنى استوديوهات وشقق بنتهاوس بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث وأربع غرف نوم.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Saba Tower 2 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Saba Tower 2 has completed within a record time frame of 20 months. The Jumeirah Lake Towers project is a highly prestigious, contemporary community encompassing residential, office and retail outlets.

It features scenic surroundings with crystal clear lakes and extensive waterways. Saba Group brings together an alliance of highly skilled, knowledgeable and experienced real estate development, architecture and interior design, finance, and analysis professionals with extensive experience in the development of several prestigious real-estate projects across the region.

Strategically located in Jumeirah Lake Towers, Saba Towers 1, 2 and 3, apart from offering an extremely attractive investment rationale, is located in close proximity of many landmark developments like The Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina and the Dubai Technology and Media Free Zone.

It is also equipped with state-of-the-art facilities, and effectively combining contemporary design elements with modern architecture and world-class finishing, Saba Tower 2 has been conceived as the perfect living environment, offering residents the opportunity to be part of a world-class community in the heart of the new Dubai.

Lastly, this building offers studio, one, two, three and four-bedroom penthouse apartments.

Make an Enquiry