اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج سابا 3 أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

أبراج سابا التوأم يعتبر برج سابا 2 وبرج سابا 3 نفس الأبراج الشاهقة التي تم تطويرها في مشروع أبراج بحيرة جميرا ، والذي يقع بين تقاطع 5 على شارع الشيخ زايد ، مقابل مرسى دبي وبجوار جزر الجميرا. ويجري بناؤها في قطع الأرض Q1 و Q3 ، والتي ستكون بجوار برج بوابة دبي الجديدة (Q2).

تتكون الأبراج من 36 برجًا سكنيًا مع أكثر من 700 شقة للتملك الحر من استوديوهات إلى بنتهاوس من 5 غرف نوم. استوديو ، استوديو غراندي ، وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم مفروشة بالكامل. هناك أيضا بعض 1 غرف نوم ، 2 غرف نوم ، 3 غرف نوم دوبلكس ، وشقق بنتهاوس 4 غرف نوم.

تشمل المرافق والمرافق النادي الصحي الحديث ، وشرفة مقهى على السطح ، وحوض سباحة يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته ، ومسبح للأطفال ، ومصاعد عالية السرعة ، وموقف سيارات مغطى ، ومناطق ترفيهية ، وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة ، وحضانة اختيارية ، ومربية وخدمات رعاية نهارية.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Saba Tower 3 Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Saba Twin Towers which are Saba Tower 2 and Saba Tower 3 are the same high rise towers being developed in the Jumeirah Lake Towers development, which is located between the interchange 5 on Sheikh Zayed Road, opposite to the Dubai Marina and next to the Jumeirah Islands. They are being built in plots Q1 and Q3, which will be next to the New Dubai Gate (Q2) tower.

The towers are both 36 storey residential towers with over 700 freehold apartments from studios to 5 bedroom penthouses. Studio, Studio Grande, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments are fully furnished. There are also some unfurnished 3 bedroom, 4 bedroom, 4 bedroom penthouse duplex, and 5 bedroom penthouse apartments.

The amenities and facilities include the modern health club, a roof top cafe terrace, temperature controlled swimming pool, pool for kids, high speed elevators, covered parking, leisure areas, 24 hour security, and optional nursery, nanny and daycare services. 

Make an Enquiry