اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج سويس أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

برج سويسري تدمج بمهارة الخصائص المميزة لسويسرا في عرضها المرئي ومساحتها ، وهو شكل معماري تم تجميعه في الضوء السويسري الذي لا لبس فيه. يرتفع البرج السويسري برشاقة ليلتقي بالسماء فوق دبي الجديدة ، وهو يدمج بسلاسة الشكل والوظيفة. من موقعه على العقار Y3 في الجزء الشرقي من أبراج بحيرات جميرا ، يوفر سهولة الوصول من وإلى شارع الشيخ زايد. تبلغ أبعاد العقار حوالي 50 م × 33 م. البرج السويسري عبارة عن هيكل مستطيل الشكل به مدخل ومنتزه. يتكون من 40 طابقا بما في ذلك 2 طوابق المرافق و 3 طوابق تحت الأرض ، مع قياس القاعدة 42 م × 33 م تمتد حتى مستوى 160.60 م. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية الصافية فوق سطح الأرض حوالي 43,500 متر مربع. على الجوانب الأربعة لهذه الواجهة المصممة خصيصًا ، تخلق صورة المروج والتلال في جبال الألب الخضراء المورقة بالمناظر الطبيعية السويسرية والثلوج المهيبة ماترهورن مقابل سماء زرقاء - انطباعًا بصريًا يخطف الأنفاس ودائمًا.

أفضل برج سويسري تكتمل بمساحة التجزئة السويسرية المميزة في الطابق الأرضي. خلف الواجهة الخارجية ، تم تصميم الهيكل الأساسي عند منحدر ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء ردهة مثلثة. يمكّن الاستخدام الذكي للمناظر الطبيعية الداخلية و "المساحات الهوائية" السخية التي تشكلها هذه الأفنية من تنفيذ الفكرة السويسرية. يتميز الأذين الموجود في النصف السفلي من البرج بحدائق سماء عالية تضفي عمقًا نحتيًا على المبنى. تم تزيين الحدائق بأشجار دائمة الخضرة ومياه وأحجار - وكلها مستوحاة من الهواء الطلق في سويسرا. إنها تخلق خلفية فريدة حيث يمكن للناس الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالأجواء.

في حين أن تصميمها الأنيق يخلق بيئة عمل هادئة وهادئة ، فإن التكنولوجيا الحديثة وأنظمة الاتصالات تضمن أن يكون يوم العمل جنباً إلى جنب مع الكفاءة والدقة السويسريتين. يسمح التصميم المرن لما يصل إلى ست وحدات لكل طابق. تتمتع جميع المكاتب بإطلالات مذهلة على البحيرات المحيطة والمناطق الخضراء. يعد البرج التجاري ذو الخدمات المتكاملة مثاليًا للشركات التجارية المتطلعة التي تبحث عن العمل في بيئة إنتاجية ولخلق علاقات تآزر بين المجتمع السويسري والشركات التي تتعامل معه.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Swiss Tower Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Swiss Tower skillfully incorporates the distinct characteristics of Switzerland into its visual presentation and space, an architectural form assembled in the light that’s unmistakably Swiss. Gracefully rising up to meet the sky over New Dubai, the Swiss Tower seamlessly integrates form and functionality. From its location on property Y3 in the eastern part of the Jumeirah Lakes Towers, offers easy access to and from Sheikh Zayed Road. The property measures about 50m x 33m. The Swiss Tower is a rectangular structure with a concourse and promenade level. It consist of 40 floors including 2 utility floors and 3 underground levels, with base measurement of 42m x 33m extending up to a level of 160.60m. The above ground net gross area is approximately 43,500 sq. metres. On all four sides of this specially designed façade, the image of a Swiss landscape-lush green Alpine meadows and hills and the majestic snow covered Matterhorn against a blue sky – creates a visually breathtaking and lasting impression.

The Swiss Tower is complemented by a distinctively Swiss retail space on the ground floor. Behind the exterior façade, the core structure is designed at an incline, creating two triangular atriums. The clever use of interior landscaping and generous ‘air spaces’ formed by these atriums enable the Swiss theme to be carried through. The atria on the lower half of the tower features high sky gardens that lend sculptural depth to the building. The gardens are landscaped with full-grown evergreens, water and stone – all inspired by the Swiss outdoors. They create a unique backdrop where people can relax and soak up the ambiance.

While its stylish design creates a serene and tranquil working environment, state of the art technology and communications systems ensure that a workday ticks along with Swiss efficiency and precision. The flexible layout allows for up to six units per floor. All the offices enjoy amazing views of the surrounding lakes and landscaped areas. The full service commercial tower is ideal for progressive businesses looking to work in a productive environment and to create synergies between the Swiss community and businesses dealing with it.

Make an Enquiry