لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

معجزة 4 قرية الجميرا الدائرة

الوصف

متطابقة & nbsp؛ مع الحياة المجتمعية ، معجزة 4 في قرية الجميرا ، دبي هو وصف جديد لنمط الحياة بالقرب من الطبيعة. & nbsp؛ بالقرب من المدارس الدولية والأندية والبلدات الريفية والتملك الحر الكامل معجزة 4 فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها توفر استوديوهات مفروشة بالكامل ، 1 & amp؛ شقق بغرفة نوم 2. تشكل مجموعة متنوعة الموضوع الرئيسي لهذا المجتمع المترامي الأطراف داخل مجتمع & lsquo؛ في & nbsp؛ قلب واحدة من أعظم المناطق السكنية في دبي.

غزا دبي ناطحات السحاب الشاهقة و & nbsp؛ Prodigy مختلف بالتأكيد. تقع مباني G + 4 في هذا المشروع وسط حدائق خضراء ومساحات خضراء تشتهر قرية الجميرا بها. شبكة من مسارات الركض وركوب الدراجات تتقاطع مع الحدود الخارجية ؛ & nbsp؛ الهندسة المعمارية المذهلة والأعمدة البسيطة هي السمات المميزة ل معجزة 4.

لتوفير الاحتياجات الصحية لسكانها ، معجزة 4 مزود بجيم وغرفة بخار وساونا وحوض سباحة مع جاكوزي.

ميزة رائعة للغاية معجزة 4 هو & nbsp؛ سيكون & nbsp؛ ارتفاع رأس المال. تقع في واحدة من النقاط الساخنة في دبي. لذلك ، يمكن للمستثمر أن يتوقع أن تنشئ له / لها & nbsp؛ العقارات المدارة بكفاءة سخية & amp؛ عوائد خالية من المخاطر فور الانتهاء. يأتي Prodigy 4 بخيار يتضمن ضمان الإيجار بنسبة 8٪ سنويًا لسنوات 2.

الكلمة G + 4 معجزة 4 يقع في مجتمع قرية الجميرا الجنوبية (الدائرة) ، واحدة من أكثر المشاريع العقارية شهرة في دبي. محاطًا بطيران الإمارات ، الخيل & amp؛ يقع Al Barsha Roads ، Prodigy 4 بالقرب من المعالم البارزة في دبي ، مثل برج دبي وخليج الأعمال ودبي مارينا.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Prodigy 4 Jumeirah Village Circle

Identical with community living, Prodigy 4 at Jumeirah Village, Dubai is the new description of a lifestyle close to nature. Nearby to international schools, town and country clubs, the fully freehold Prodigy 4 is unique in that it offers totally-furnished studios, 1 & 2 bedroom apartments. Variety constitutes the central theme of this sprawling ‘community within a community’ in the core of one of most greatest residential districts in Dubai.

Dubai conquered by towering skyscrapers and Prodigy is definitely different. The G + 4-floor buildings of this project are set amid verdant gardens and greenery that Jumeirah Village is famed for. A network of jogging and cycling trails criss-cross there outer limits; stunning architecture and simple columns are the hallmarks of Prodigy 4.

To supply to the health requirements of its residents, Prodigy 4 is fitted with a gym, steam room, sauna and swimming pool with Jacuzzi.

A highly impressive feature of Prodigy 4 is its would be capital appreciation. It is located in one of the real estate hotspots in Dubai; therefore, the investor can expect his/her competently managed properties to generate generous & risk-free returns immediately upon completion. Prodigy 4 comes with the option that entails 8% rental guarantee per annum for 2 years.

The G + 4-floor Prodigy 4 is sited within the Jumeirah Village South (Circle) community, one of the most famed real estate developments in Dubai. Flanked by Emirates, Al Khail & Al Barsha Roads, Prodigy 4 is quite close to prominent landmarks in Dubai, like Burj Dubai, Business Bay and Dubai Marina.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re