لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

رويال بارك ريزيدنس - قرية الجميرا سركل

الوصف

رويال بارك ريزيدنس هو المكان الذي يمكنك الاستمتاع فيه بالهدوء والهدوء مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة على عتبة داركم. منزل أنيق ومتطور في التصميم يلبي جميع احتياجاتك. مع & nbsp؛ حديقة جميلة ذات مناظر طبيعية & nbsp؛

قرية جميرا هي مكان هادئ حيث يمكنك العثور على أفضل ما في دبي. مجموعة & nbsp؛ من الفيلات ، والحدائق الطبيعية الخلابة ، والمناطق العامة ، وميزات المياه والمنازل والشقق في قرية الجميرا الجنوبية ، توفر & nbsp؛ ملاذًا للسلام والهدوء ، إلى جانب شعور حقيقي بالحياة المجتمعية.

تشمل العديد من المرافق العامة الموجودة في قرية الجميرا الجنوبية المساجد والمدارس وحمامات السباحة والأندية الريفية والمرافق الرياضية ومجموعة من المتاجر ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة. هذه مجمعة تكتيكيًا في المساحات الخضراء لإنشاء نقاط تجميع يمكن الوصول إليها.

الميزات الرئيسية

  • مبنى سكني منخفض المستوى G + 4.
  • وحدات 229 بشرفات تتراوح من الاستوديوهات إلى 1 & amp؛ شقق غرف نوم 2.
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال ، حمام سباحة ، صالة ألعاب رياضية ، متاجر ، & nbsp؛ ساونا ، جاكوزي ، موقف سيارات ، أمان 24 ساعة.

موقع

  • بجوار طريق الخيل مع سهولة الوصول إلى طريق الإمارات وطريق البرشاء.
  • دقائق 15 إلى مول ابن بطوطة ودبي مارينا ودبي وورلد سنترال (مطار جديد).
  • دقائق 30 إلى مول الإمارات وخليج الأعمال.
  • بالقرب من مدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للإنترنت والمنطقة الحرة بجبل علي.
    ,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Royal Park Residence Jumeirah Village Circle

Description

Royale Park Residence is where you can enjoy a santuary of peace and calm with a host of amenities on your doorstep. A home that is sophisticated yet elegant in design that will meet all your needs. With a beautiful landscaped lawn and gardens.

Jumeirah Village is the tranquil setting where you can found the very best of Dubai. Set of the villas, luscious landscaped gardens, public areas, water features and townhouses and apartments of Jumeirah Village South offer a santuary of peace and tranquillity, together with a real sense of community living.

Various of the public amenities found in Jumeirah Village South include mosques, schools, swimming pools, country clubs, sports facilities and a range of shops and retail outlets. These are tactically clustered in the green spaces to create accessible gathering points.

Key Features

  • Low level G +4 residential building.
  • 229 units with balconies ranging from studios to 1 & 2 bedrooms apartments.
  • Childrens play area, Swimming pool, gym, shops, sauna, jacuzzi, car parking, 24-hour security.

Location

  • Adjacent to Al Khail Road with easy access to Emirates Road and Al Barsha Road.
  • 15 minutes to Ibn Battuta Mall, Dubai Marina and Dubai World Central (new airport).
  • 30 minutes to Mall of the Emirates and Business Bay.
  • Close to Dubai Media City, Dubai Internet City and Jebel Ali Free Zone.
     

Make an Enquiry