لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

الوالي JV قرية الجميرا سركل

الوصف

فايسروي دبي جميرا فيليج ، وهي هندسة معمارية رائعة. بنتهاوس على كل مستوى بالقرب من Dubais الوجهات الأكثر شعبية.

يأتي Viceroy Dubai Jumeirah Village على قيد الحياة مع مبادئ التصميم الرائدة التي تعيد تعريف حياة القرن 21st. كان تصميم جناحها المميز مميزًا في علامة تجارية في 8 catergories. مصمم بشكل داخلي من قبل المهندس المعماري نبيل عقيقي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة التطوير العقاري ، ويسمح التصميم الفريد لكل غرفة وشقة لدمج حديقة خضراء واسعة.

سيشمل المشروع غرف وأجنحة فندق 247 وكذلك شقق 221 بغرفة نوم واحدة وشقق 33 المكونة من أربع غرف نوم مع حمامات سباحة خاصة. يقع البرج في موقع استراتيجي على مقربة من ثلاثة طريق دبي الشرايين (الخيل ، شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد (شارع الإمارات سابقاً) وشارع حصة) وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي الجديد في دبي وموقع إكسبو إكسنومكس.

سيتضمن العقار خمسة أماكن لتناول الطعام يستضيفها طهاة عالميون ، بما في ذلك مفهوم لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم ومقهى اللوبي وبار المسبح والبار الرياضي ومطعم صيني على السطح. المرافق الأخرى تتضمن صالة ألعاب رياضية على أحدث طراز ومركز لياقة بدنية مع شرفة يوغا خارجية وحمام سباحة فخم وساونا وغرفة بخار وحمام معدنى.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Viceroy JV Jumeirah Village Circle

Description

Viceroy Dubai Jumeirah Village, a visionary breathing architecture. A penthouse on every level with proximity to Dubais most popular destinations.

Viceroy Dubai Jumeirah Village comes alive with pioneering design principles athat redefine 21st century living. Its distinctive star wing design was trademark in 8 catergories. Conceptualised in-house by architect Nabil Akiki, CEO of Real Estate Development, the unique design allows for each room and apartment to incorporate a vast landscaped garden.

The project will feature 247-hotel rooms and suites as well as 221 one-and-two bedroom apartments and 33 four-bedroom apartments with private pools. The tower is strategically located in close proximity to three of Dubais arterial road ( Al Khail, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (formerly Emirates Road) and Hessa Street) and a short drive from Dubais new Al Maktoum International Airport and Expo 2020 site.

The property will include five dining venues hosted by world-class chefs, including an all-day dining concept, a lobby cafe, pool bar, sports bar and a rooftop Chinese restaurant. Other amenities include state-of- the-art gymnasium, fitness centre with outdoor yoga terrace and lavish swimming pool, sauna and steam room and boutique spa.

Make an Enquiry