لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

البحر مساكن المدينة القديمة

عن بحر جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس

مجمع سكني بلون الرمال يتكون من سبعة أبراج ، Bahar - JBR يقدم نمط حياة على شاطئ البحر. يحيط بالمجمع العديد من المؤسسات التجارية والمالية ، بما في ذلك البنوك والمتنزهات وأماكن التسوق والمطاعم. المباني التي طورتها مجموعة تيكوم ، تسمى: بحر 6 ، فنادق دلتا من ماريوت جميرا بيتش ، هيلتون دبي الممشى ، بحر 5 ، بحر 2 ، بحر 4 ، بحر 1. يقدم المشروع إطلالة خلابة على نخلة جميرا ، جزيرة أتلانتس و بلو ووتر لسكانها.

بحر جي بي ار - البحر ريزيدنس

يتميز بمزيج مثالي من العقارات وأسلوب الحياة على شاطئ البحر ، كل شقة للبيع بهار الجميرا بيتش ينضح الإسراف. تتميز الوحدات التي تحتل مرتبة عالية بين أطول المباني السكنية في العالم ، بتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات السكنية لدفع الاهتمام بشراء العقارات في دبي. هناك شقق 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم للبيع في بحر. إنها شقق واسعة ومكيفة مركزيًا ، نازًا من الرقي والراحة من كل زاوية. أماكن المعيشة جذابة وتوفر حياة مريحة لجميع سكانها.

عند الحديث عن شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة ، تأتي مع منطقة معيشة تؤدي إلى شرفة من خلال باب منزلق ومطبخ وحمامين. على العكس من ذلك ، تحتوي الوحدات المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 1 غرف نوم على مطبخ ومنطقة معيشة وشرفتين واسعتين وثلاثة إلى أربعة حمامات. كما أن لديها خزانتين مدمجتين في كل غرفة. وأخيرًا ، توفر مساحات المعيشة المكونة من 2 غرف نوم ستة حمامات ومنطقة معيشة ضخمة وخزائن مدمجة وتراسين ومسبح خاص. إن وجود هذه الميزات يجعل هذه الوحدات واحدة من أكثر العقارات جاذبية للبيع في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس.

الموقع:

يرتبط البحر جيدًا بالأجزاء الأخرى من المدينة من خلال مترو دبي. يتم تسهيل سكانها من خلال دبي مارينا مول الغني بالعلامات التجارية العالمية. هنا المساكن ، سواء كنت ترغب في شرائها أو تبحث عنها شقق بحر جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس للإيجار، يتم تعيينها في موقع رئيسي. أنت على بعد خطوات قليلة من الشاطئ وعلى مسافة مماثلة من مناطق إرساء اليخوت في مرسى دبي.

يقع الممشى ، أحد المعالم الأكثر شهرة في دبي ، بالقرب من هذه المنطقة. تقع هذه البقعة الجميلة الموازية للبحر. المكان هو مزيج من المطاعم الشهيرة ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ، ويمزج الطعام في الهواء الطلق والتسوق مع نسيم البحر. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يبعد دقيقة واحدة فقط عن مجمع صدف السكني.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تكلفة الوحدات العقارية في هذه المجموعة السكنية معقولة إذا كنت تفكر في المرافق وميزات نمط الحياة التي تقدمها. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • حمام سباحة
  • مكيف مركزي
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • مركز الإسعافات الأولية الطبية
  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • كافتيريا أو مقصف
  • التخلص من النفايات
  • مرفق ATM
  • 24 ساعة بواب

بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تبحث عن نمط حياة يشبه الفيلم ، فستجده بحر جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Al Bahar Residences Old Town

About Bahar Jumeirah Beach Residence 

A sand-colored residential complex comprising seven towers, Bahar – JBR offers a beachfront lifestyle. The complex is enclosed by numerous commercial and financial establishments, including banks, amusement parks, shopping venues and restaurants. Developed by TECOM Group, the buildings are called: Bahar 6, Delta Hotels by Marriott Jumeirah Beach, Hilton Dubai The Walk, Bahar 5, Bahar 2, Bahar 4, and Bahar 1. The development offers a breath-taking view of Palm Jumeirah, the Atlantis and Bluewater Island to its residents.

Bahar JBR - Al Bahar Residences

Featuring a perfect blend of properties and a beachfront lifestyle, every Bahar Jumeirah Beach Residence apartment for sale exudes extravagance. Standing high amongst the tallest residential buildings of the world, the units offer a variety of residential options to propel interest in buying properties in Dubai. There are 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom apartments for sale in Bahar. They are spacious and centrally air-conditioned flats, oozing sophistication and comfort from every angle. The living spaces are appealing and offer a comfortable life for all their residents.

When talking about 1-bedroom apartments, they come with a living area leading to a balcony through a sliding door, a kitchen and two bathrooms. On the contrary, 2 & 3-bedroom units feature a kitchen, a living area, two spacious balconies and three to four bathrooms. They also have two built-in wardrobes in every room. Lastly, 4-bedroom living spaces offer six bathrooms, a huge living area, built-in wardrobes, two terraces and a private swimming pool. The presence of these features makes these units one of the most attractive properties for sale in Jumeirah Beach Residence.

Location

The Bahar is well connected to the other parts of the city through the Dubai Metro. Its residents are facilitated by the Dubai Marina Mall that is abundant with international brands. Here the dwellings, whether you want to buy them, or looking for Bahar Jumeirah Beach Residence apartments for rent, are set in a prime location. You are just a few steps from the beach and a similar distance from the yacht docking areas in Dubai Marina.

The Walk, one of the most popular landmarks in Dubai, sits close to this area. This beautiful spot is located parallel to the sea. The place is the fusion of famous restaurants and retail outlets, mixing outdoor dining and shopping with the sea breeze. Not only this, but it is just 1 minute away from Sadaf, a residential complex.

Amenities and Facilities

The cost of the property units in this residential cluster are affordable if you consider the facilities and the lifestyle features they offer. Some of these include:

  • Parking Spaces
  • Swimming Pool
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Lobby in Building
  • First Aid Medical Center
  • Kids Play Area
  • Cafeteria or Canteen
  • Waste Disposal
  • ATM Facility
  • 24 Hours Concierge

All in all, if you were looking for a movie-like lifestyle then you are going to find it in Bahar Jumeirah Beach Residence.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re