لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

كنال كوف فلل نخلة جميرا

حول كانال كوف

تقع Canal Cove على سعف نخلة جميرا ، وهي عبارة عن فيلا فاخرة ومجمع فرعي تاون هاوس في دبي. يضم بعض من أكثر المساحات السكنية الكلاسيكية المواجهة للشاطئ ، تم تطوير هذا الجيب بواسطة قناة نخيل. يقدم المشروع ما مجموعه 118 منزلاً والعقارات مقسمة إلى مجموعات من 6-12 وحدة. كل مجموعة تضم حديقة صغيرة يتقاسمها السكان.

كانال كوف - فيلات كانال كوف

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعقارات في كانال كوف ، يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار بين الفلل والتاون هاوس المكونة من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم. كل ال فلل كانال كوف فلل نخلة جميرا للبيع منازل من مستويين مع مساحة خارجية واسعة. عادة ، في الطابق الأول من الوحدات المكونة من 3 غرف نوم ، يوجد ثلاث غرف نوم بحمام داخلي مع خزائن مدمجة. غرفة النوم الرئيسية بها مدخل للشرفة. بالطابق السفلي يوجد ردهة وغرفة عائلية وحمام للضيوف بالإضافة إلى غرف للخادمة والتخزين والغسيل. كما أنها تأتي مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل. تؤدي منطقة المعيشة والطعام ذات التصميم المفتوح إلى منطقة خارجية عبر أبواب مزدوجة. يشمل الهواء الطلق حديقة ومنطقة لوقوف السيارات ومسبح.

تتكون الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم من أربع غرف نوم وخمسة حمامات. جميع غرف النوم بحمامات داخلية ، وتحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية أيضًا على مرافق جاكوزي في الدش. توجد غرف أخرى للترفيه وغسيل الملابس والتخزين بالإضافة إلى غرفة خادمة داخلية. لديهم أيضا شرفة خاصة مع إطلالة مذهلة على البحر. يحتوي مرآب السيارات أيضًا على غرفة تخزين. أخيرًا ، تتكون التاون هاوس المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم من غرف نوم داخلية وغرف ضيوف ومساحات معيشة كبيرة وإمكانية الوصول إلى الشرفة / التراس والحدائق ومواقف السيارات المغطاة. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون شراء عقار هنا يمكنهم أيضًا الذهاب إليه فلل كانال كوف فيلات نخلة جميرا للإيجار. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون هناك فرصة للعيش حياة فاخرة في حدود الميزانية.

الموقع:

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون وسائل النقل العام استخدام الحافلات والترام. تشمل أقرب محطات الترام محطات ترام نخلة جميرا ومدينة الإعلام والصفوح. هناك خدمة خط أحادي ستنقل السكان من وإلى أتلانتس النخلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من المناطق القريبة مثل دبي مارينا ووسط مدينة دبي ومدينة دبي للاستوديوهات. يمكن الوصول إليها في غضون 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. تقع مناطق أخرى مثل منطقة جبل علي ومجتمع مردف على مسافة أبعد قليلاً.

بالمضي قدمًا ، هناك بعض المعالم الجديرة بالملاحظة بالإضافة إلى الوجهات الترفيهية بالقرب من Canal Cove. ومن بينها مسجد عبد الرحمن الصديق ونخلة جميرا الهلال وأتلانتس النخلة. يمكن لعشاق الرياضات المائية الوصول إلى أماكن مثل مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية وخليج الدلافين وحوض لوست تشامبرز المائي ونقطة أسد البحر داخل أتلانتس.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

شراء فيلا في كانال كوف يوفر العديد من المرافق ووسائل الراحة مثل

  • غرفة للخادمة
  • التدفئة المركزية
  • مناطق التخزين
  • موظفي الصيانة
  • الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض
  • ستلايت / تلفزيون الكابل
  • وسط A / C
  • موقف سيارات مسقوف
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • الحيوانات الأليفة مسموح بها
  • الأمن
  • بركة مشتركه
  • حظ، بسبب، وتر

شيء صغير، كنال كوف فلل نخلة جميرا هو مكان مريح بشكل لا يصدق ، ويضم منازل مثالية للعائلات.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Canal Cove Villas Palm Jumeirah

About Canal Cove 

Nestled on the fronds of Palm Jumeirah, Canal Cove is a luxury villa and townhouse sub-community in Dubai. Featuring some of the most classic beach-front residential spaces, this enclave is developed by Nakheel Canal. The project offers a total of 118 homes and the properties are divided into clusters of 6 – 12 units. Each cluster comprises a small park shared by residents.

Canal Cove - Canal Cove Villas

When it comes to properties in Canal Cove, residents can choose between 3 and 4-bedroom villas and townhouses. All the Canal Cove Villas Palm Jumeirah villas for sale are two-tiered homes with a spacious outdoor area. Typically, on the first floor of the 3 bedroom units, there are three ensuite-bedrooms with built-in wardrobes. The master bedroom also has balcony access. Downstairs, there lies a lounge, family room and guest bathroom, plus maid’s, storage and laundry rooms. They also come with a fully fitted kitchen. An open plan living and dining area lead to the outdoor area via double doors. The outdoors includes a garden, parking area and a swimming pool.

Moving on, 4-bedroom villas comprise four bedrooms and five bathrooms. All bedrooms are ensuite, and the master bedroom also comes with Jacuzzi facilities in the shower. There are other rooms for entertainment, laundry and storage, as well as an ensuite maid’s room. They also have a private terrace, offering amazing sea views. The parking garage also has a storage room. Finally, 3- and 4-bedroom townhouses consist of ensuite bedrooms, guest rooms, large living spaces, balcony/terrace access, gardens and covered parking areas. Not only this, but those who cannot afford to buy a property here can also go for Canal Cove Villas Palm Jumeirah villas for rent. In this way, there will be a chance of living a luxury life within the budget.

Location

People who use public transportation can use buses and trams. The nearest tram stations include Palm Jumeirah, Media City and Al Sufouh tram stations. There is a monorail service that will take the residents to and from Atlantis the Palm. In addition, there are several areas nearby such as Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai and Dubai Studio City. They can be reached within 15 to 20-minute. Other areas like the Jebel Ali area and the Mirdif community are located a little bit farther.

Moving along, there are some noteworthy landmarks as well as leisure destinations near Canal Cove. Some of these are Abdul Rahman Siddik Mosque, Palm Jumeirah Crescent and Atlantis The Palm. Water sports enthusiasts can reach out to places like Aquaventure Waterpark, Dolphin Bay, Lost Chambers Aquarium and Sea Lion Point within Atlantis.

Amenities and Facilities

Buying a villa in Canal Cove offers various facilities and amenities such as

  • Maids Room
  • Central Heating
  • Storage Areas
  • Maintenance Staff
  • Broadband Internet
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Central A/C
  • Covered Parking
  • Maids Room
  • Pets Allowed
  • Security
  • Shared Pool
  • View of Water

In a nutshell, Canal Cove Villas Palm Jumeirah is an incredibly cozy place, featuring perfect homes for families.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re