لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

كوف البحيرات

الوصف

يوفر Cove سرعة مريحة منعشة للحياة. تضمن مجموعة Coves الواسعة من أحجام الشقق وتخطيطاتها أن تجد المكان المناسب لعائلتك.

انظر من النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف على خط أفق دبي المذهل ، أو تنزه على طول الطريق المليء بالمياه المطل على الماء ، أو أبحرت من المرسى عند عتبة داركم - أسلوب حياة أحلامك أقرب مما تخيلته في The The كوف.

في محيط The Cove ، ستكتشف بقعة ساخنة على الواجهة المائية ، حيث تتداخل Dubais في الماضي والمستقبل دون عناء في وليمة رائعة للحواس. تختلط مجموعة لا نهائية من المحلات الأنيقة والمقاهي الجذابة وتناول الطعام اللذيذ معًا ، مما يخلق بيئة لا مثيل لها من الرفاهية والترفيه.

يقع فندق The Coves المتميز عند الطرف الجنوبي من منطقة خور دبي Harbors Island District في أنفاسك عند كل منعطف.

يتميز بمناظر خلابة مطلة على وسط مدينة دبي والبرج ومحمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية ، ويمتزج المبنى الفاخر في Coves دون جهد مع البحار الزرقاء والسماء. تم تصميمها وتطويرها وفقًا لأعلى المعايير الدولية ، وتضمن المساكن المعاصرة والمرافق من الدرجة الأولى والبيئة الخالية من السيارات مستوى معيشيًا استثنائيًا في بيئة ساحلية مذهلة.

يقع Dubai Creek Harbour على طول خور دبي التاريخي ، وهو مدينة مترامية الأطراف داخل المدينة ستجلب قلب دبي التقليدي إلى القرن 21st.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Cove The Lagoons

Description

The Cove delivers a refreshingly relaxed pace of life. The Coves broad range of apartment sizes and layouts ensures that youll find the right fit for your family.

Gaze out of your floor-to-ceiling windows at the dazzling Dubai Skyline, step out for a stroll along the winding waterside pathway, or set sail from the marina at your doorstep – the lifestyle of your dreams is closer than you ever imagined at The Cove.

Surrounding The Cove, youll discover a flourishing waterfront hot spot, where Dubais past and future effortlessly intertwine in a fabulous feast for the senses. An endless array of stylish boutiques, quaint cafes and delightful dining concept mingle together, creating an unmatched environment of luxe and leisure.

Nestles at the southern tip of Dubai Creek Harbours Island District, The Coves prime location will take your breath away at every turn.

Boasting uninterrupted views of Downtown Dubai, The Tower and the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary, The Coves luxurious building blend effortlessly into the blue seas and skies beyond. Designed and developed to the highest international standards, the contemporary residences, first-rate facilities and car-free environment ensure an exceptional standard of living in a stunning waterfront environment.

Set along the historic Dubai Creek, Dubai Creek Harbour is a sprawling city-within-a-city that will bring the traditional heart of Dubai into the 21st century.

Make an Enquiry