لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

الينابيع 2 الينابيع

الوصف

هناك طلب كبير على الفلل في دبي ، مما يعني أن المستثمرين العقاريين لديهم خيار محدود من حيث الشراء والمشترين يواجهون أسعارًا مرتفعة نتيجة لذلك. الينابيع& nbsp؛ عبارة عن مجتمع فيلا يوفر & nbsp؛ خيارًا رائعًا من المساحة والمرافق ، مع الحفاظ على سعر السوق التنافسي.

تقع في مجتمع الإمارات للعيش مع التطويرات المجاورة ، تلال الإمارات ، البحيرات ، والمروج ، الينابيع هي عبارة عن مجتمع مسور من المنازل المستقلة التي تقع حول الممرات المائية والحدائق ذات المناظر الخلابة لخلق بيئة متناغمة للأزواج والعائلات الصغيرة.

يعتبر مشروع الإمارات ليفنج كوميونيتي ، بما في ذلك مشروع تطوير فيلا سبرينغز ، أحد أقدم المشاريع العقارية التي سيتم إطلاقها وإنجازها في سوق العقارات في دبي بالكامل. مفهوم فريد من نوعه من قبل المطور العقاري الرائد إعمار ، الينابيع هي جزء من مجموعة من تطويرات الفيلا الفرعية التي تلبي مختلف الاحتياجات والمواصفات والميزانيات ، مع مجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة في حي هادئ.

مع اختيار البيوت الثلاثة ، والأربعة والخمس غرف نوم ، ومساحات مساحة الأرضية التي تتراوح من 1,772 قدم مربع إلى قدم 3,030 ، كما يحصل المقيمون على كارارتهم الخاصة لسيارتين وحدائق خاصة وشرفات تطل على المناظر الطبيعية وغيرها من التطورات الخلابة. وسائل الراحة المتاحة للمقيمين في الينابيع هي حمامات السباحة والحدائق ودور الحضانة والمنتجعات الصحية ومراكز المجتمع وصالات الرياضة.

قربها من مشاريع التملك الحر الرئيسية الأخرى يعني أن الينابيع في موقع رائع للمرافق الهامة الأخرى مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم. يقع مرسى دبي على الجانب الآخر من الطريق ، كما يقع بالقرب من العديد من فنادق الخمس نجوم. يقع مول الإمارات أيضًا على بعد دقائق بالسيارة. & nbsp؛

فيلات الينابيع تطور كبير من قبل إعمار ، مع ما مجموعه سبع مراحل الآن أن المشروع كامل وموطن لآلاف من السكان. مع الأسعار التنافسية والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، يوفر The Springs أسلوب حياة مريح وملائم وهو مكان مثالي للاتصال بالمنزل.
,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Springs 2 The Springs

Description

Villas in Dubai are highly in demand, meaning that property investors have a limited choice of where to buy and buyers are facing high prices consequently. The Springs is a villa community that offers  a great choice of space and facilities, while still keeping a competitive market price.

Located in the Emirates Living Community with neighbouring developments, Emirates Hills, The Lakes, and The Meadows, The Springs is a gated community of townhouses set around waterways and scenic gardens to create a harmonious environment for couples and small families.

The Emirates Living Community, including The Springs villa development, is one of the earliest property projects to be released and finished on the entire Dubai property market. A unique concept by flagship freehold real estate developer Emaar, The Springs is part of a community of villa sub developments that cater to different needs, specifications and budgets, with a whole host of amenities in a peaceful neighborhood.

With a choice of three, four and five bedroom houses, and floor space areas ranging from 1,772 square feet to 3,030 square feet, residents also get their own carports for two cars, private gardens and balconies overlooking the landscapes and other picturesque developments. Amenities that are available to residents at The Springs are swimming pools, parks, nurseries, spas, community centres and gyms.

The close proximity of other key freehold developments means that The Springs is in a superb location for other important amenities such as supermarkets and restaurants. The Dubai Marina is just across the road and several five star hotels are also close by. The Mall of the Emirates is also a matter of minutes away by car. 

The Springs villas are a large development by Emaar, with a total of seven phases now that the project is complete and home to thousands of residents. With competitive prices and affordability, The Springs offers a comfortable and convenient way of life and is an ideal place to call home.
 

Make an Enquiry