语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu
联系电话: +971 4 3233 609

迪拜商业地产出租

排序方式

高档办公室DIFC | 35签证津贴

迪拜DIFC指数大厦

AED 1,046,098
3076.76 SqFt
AED 1,046,098
3076.76 SqFt

大型外壳和核心办公室| 降价

滨海广场,迪拜码头,迪拜

AED 1,961,787
19617.87 SqFt
AED 1,961,787
19617.87 SqFt
我们的区域专家一键之遥!

    迪拜商业地产出租

    迪拜房地产市场在全球商业中心赢得了声誉。 科技公司、跨国公司和企业家已将注意力转向这片充满机遇的土地,以测试他们的运气并建立业务。

    每个企业的主要需求都需要一个有利的环境,就像迪拜土壤中所体现的那样。 这种经济的丰富和稳定的基础帮助企业改变他们的身份。 因此,人们希望在迪拜的商业中心开展业务,并见证不断升级的增长模式。 毕竟,高耸入云的基础设施是房地产市场增长和演变的明显共鸣。

    鸟瞰图展示了成群的人造摩天大楼。 DIFC、Business Bay、Al Quoz、Jumeirah Lake Towers、Deira、Bur Dubai 等社区高耸而时尚,拥有受欢迎的商业区。 这些社区中的每一个都提供了大量的商业物业和空间供出租和使用。

    迪拜出租的商业物业类型

    迪拜的景观充满了房地产机会。 它保留了一系列投资财产,保留用于电子商务和与商业相关的工作。 其中,它包括从单一店面到大型购物中心的一切。

    商业地产的细分将带来四个类别,主要是; 办公空间、工业空间、多单元出租和零售。 这些类别中的每一个都有可能通过租金收入或资本收益产生利润。 无论哪种方式,它都有助于您的储蓄并产生投资利率。

    在迪拜租用商业物业的热门社区

    虽然迪拜的每个社区都有一个商业中心,但迪拜码头、商业湾和 DIFC 仍然非常受欢迎:除此之外,德伊勒、迪拜市中心、MBR 城、蓝水岛和迪拜媒体城也受到那些寻求商业地产的人的青睐。在迪拜租房。 在这些热门社区之一购买商业地产将有助于您的企业快速起步并迈向成功。

    迪拜商业物业的租金价格

    迪拜商业地产的租金价格因社区而异。 豪华、最先进的房产、理想的位置、宽敞的平面图、大小、装修和家具方面的成本将高于其他房产。 从本质上讲,这一切都取决于租户做出最适合他们业务需求的选择。

    在迪拜租用商业物业的理由

    迪拜经济飞速发展,非常适合在这里开展业务。 此外,最新的签证改革和企业所有权规则的变化使新兴企业家更容易成功创业。 再加上这里有大量可供出租的商业物业,您可以轻松找到满足您的要求并在您的预算范围内的物业。

    此外,无需担心维护或定期升级。 土地所有者会照顾它。 此外,一旦业务扩展,您可以将业务转移到高档地区并进行扩展。 迪拜的商业地产一定会为您的企业提供必要的推动力,以提升增长和扩张的阶梯。 毕竟,您将位于全球中心的商业中心!

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Commercial Properties for Rent in Dubai

Sort by

Exclusive Well Maintained Warehouse|Prime Location

, Dubai Investment Park, Dubai

AED 505,000
Warehouse 12000 SqFt
AED 505,000
12000 SqFt
Our Area Specialist is Just One Click Away!

    Commercial Properties for Rent in Dubai

    Dubai property marketplace has earned for itself a reputable name in the global business hubs. Tech houses, multinational companies, and entrepreneurs have directed their attention towards this promising land of opportunities to test their luck and establish businesses.

    The primary need of every business, entails an enabling environment, like the one manifested in Dubai soils. The rich and stable foundations of this economy help businesses transform their identity. Therefore, people want to set up their businesses in the commercial hubs of Dubai and witness the escalating patterns of growth. After all, the high-rise, sky-reaching infrastructure is a clear resonation of the growth and evolution of property markets.

    An aerial look showcases clusters of man-made wonderful skyscrapers. Communities like DIFC, Business Bay, Al Quoz, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Deira, Bur Dubai stand tall and sleek, with popular commercial areas. Each of these communities offers a plethora of commercial properties and spaces to rent and make use of.

    Types of Commercial Properties for Rent in Dubai

    Dubai’s landscape is filled with real estate opportunities. It withholds a range of investment properties, reserved for eCommerce and business-related work. In that, it includes everything from a single storefront to huge shopping malls.

    A breakdown of the commercial properties will bring forth four categories, mainly; office space, industrial space, multi-unit rentals, and retail. Each of these categories has the potential to generate profit through rental income or capital gain. Either way, it is contributing towards your savings and generating rates on investments.

    Popular Communities to Rent Commercial Properties in Dubai

    While every community of Dubai comes with a commercial hub, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, and DIFC remain truly popular: Apart from them, Deira, Downtown Dubai, MBR City, Bluewaters Island and Dubai Media City are also preferred by those seeking commercial properties for rent in Dubai. Acquiring a commercial property in one of these popular communities will help your business to jump-start and aim towards success.

    Rental Prices of Commercial Properties in Dubai

    The rental prices of commercial properties in Dubai vary from community to community. The lavish, state-of-the-art properties, with an ideal location, spacious floor plan, size, finishing, and furnishing aspects will cost more than others. In essence, it all comes down to the tenants to make the choice, best suited to their business needs.

    Reasons to Rent Commercial Property in Dubai

    Dubai soaring economy is ideal for setting up a business here. Furthermore, the latest visa reforms and changes in business ownership rules have made it easier for budding entrepreneurs to set up successful endeavours. Coupled with the fact that there’s a vast inventory of commercial properties for rent available here, you can easily find one that meets your requirements and falls within your budget bracket.

    Moreover, there is no need to worry about maintenance or regular upgrades. The landowner will take care of it. Also, once the business expands, you can move your business to an upscale locality and expand. Commercial properties in Dubai will surely give your business the required push to move up the ladder of growth and expansion. After all, you will be located in the commercial hub of a global center!