语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

卓美亚棕榈岛的待租物业

排序方式

独家 | 公园全景 | XNUMX月有空!

迪拜朱美拉棕榈岛Golden Mile

AED 140,000
2卧室 4浴场 1794.34 SqFt
AED 140,000
2床 4浴场 1794.34 SqFt

家具齐全| 海景 | 海滩通道

迪拜朱美拉棕榈岛Tiara Residences

AED 150,000
1卧室 2浴场 1296 SqFt
AED 150,000
1床 2浴场 1296 SqFt
我们的区域专家一键之遥!

    朱美拉棕榈岛出租公寓

    是否想住在世界上最豪华,最大的棕榈形岛屿上的海滨社区的公寓中? 朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)有多种不同的属性可供选择。 工作室和 1卧室公寓 可供出租。 以及2 – 4间卧室的公寓,可选择不带家具和带家具的单元。

    GOHAT STUDIO 朱美拉棕榈岛的公寓 有足够的空间,为单身和夫妻提供了完美的选择。 一居室公寓配有家具和未家具,配有高品质的装饰效果,设备齐全的厨房和现代化的设施。 部分公寓设有可俯瞰大海和周围岛屿的阳台。

    卓美亚棕榈岛的顶层公寓出租

    朱美拉棕榈岛是世界上最豪华的居住社区。 它位于一棵棕榈树状的人造岛上。 岛上海岸享有壮丽的海滩美景,世界一流的餐厅以及许多顶级酒店和度假村。 在Palm上租一间顶层公寓对于任何想要过上高级生活方式的家庭或夫妇来说都是理想的住所。

    棕榈岛上的顶楼房屋设有宽敞开放的阳台,有些还带有自己的私人游泳池或按摩浴缸。 足够的空间用于娱乐和主持,或者只是与朋友和家人随意闲逛。 当您该出门享受夜生活时,这里有众多不同的餐馆,咖啡馆和购物场所可供选择。 该地区的许多酒店都是米其林星级餐厅的所在地,您可以在这里与亲人一起享用一顿美餐。

    朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)上有贯穿迪拜的迪拜地铁,从岛的起点一直一直到棕榈树亚特兰蒂斯(Atlantis)所在的山顶。 在亚特兰蒂斯酒店,您可以利用酒店提供的众多活动; 例如与海豚或黄貂鱼一起游泳,检查室内水族馆,甚至滑过亚特兰蒂斯水上乐园。

    出租的顶层公寓将提供精美的室内设计,一些单位的装饰精美,带有黑色大理石厨房柜台和浴室。 带家具的家具提供令人惊叹的家具,让您高枕无忧地购买新的顶层公寓。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Properties for Rent in Palm Jumeirah

Sort by

Fabulous Serviced Apartment in a 5-Star Resort

The Crescent , Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

AED 280,000
2 Bedroom 2 Baths 1453.13 SqFt
AED 280,000
2 Beds 2 Baths 1453.13 SqFt

Partial Sea View | Fully Upgraded | Vacant

Marina Residences , Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

AED 110,000
2 Bedroom 3 Baths 1870.01 SqFt
AED 110,000
2 Beds 3 Baths 1870.01 SqFt

Fully fitted | Private Balcony | Newly Refurbished

Shoreline Apartments , Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

AED 80,000
1 Bedroom 1 Baths 1445 SqFt
AED 80,000
1 Beds 1 Baths 1445 SqFt
Our Area Specialist is Just One Click Away!

    Apartment for rent in Palm Jumeirah

    Want to live in an apartment on a beachfront community on the most luxurious and largest palm-shaped island in the world? The Palm Jumeirah has a multitude of different properties to choose from. Studios and 1 bedroom apartments are available for rent. As well as 2 – 4 bedroom apartments with a choice of unfurnished and fully-furnished units.

    Studio apartments in the Palm Jumeirah have ample space, providing a perfect choice for singles and couples. 1 bedroom apartments come as furnished and unfurnished with high quality finishing touches, fully equipped kitchens, and modern amenities. Some apartments have balconies overlooking the ocean and the surrounding island.

    Penthouse for rent in Palm Jumeirah

    The Palm Jumeirah is the most luxurious living community in the world. It is situated on a man-made island in the shape of a palm tree. With stunning beach views, world-class restaurants, and many top-of-the-line hotels and resorts along the coast of the island. Renting a penthouse in the Palm would be the perfect home for any family or couple looking to live a high-class lifestyle.

    There are Penthouses in the Palm that have huge and open balconies, some coming with their own private pool or jacuzzi. Enough space for entertaining and hosting or just casually hanging out with friends and family. When it is time to step out and enjoy the nightlife, there is a multitude of different restaurants, cafes, and shopping outlets to choose from. Many hotels in the area are home to some Michelin star restaurants where you can enjoy one-of-a-kind meals with your loved ones.

    The Palm Jumeirah also has the Dubai metro running through the island, taking you from the beginning of the island all the way to the top where Atlantis the palm is situated. Within Atlantis, you can take advantage of the many activities the hotel has to offer; such as swimming with dolphins or stingrays, checking out the indoor aquarium, or even sliding through the Atlantis Water park.

    The penthouse for rent will offer beautiful interior design, some units have been beautifully finished with black marble kitchen counters and bathrooms. The furnished units offer stunning furniture that will leave you head over heels for your new penthouse.