语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
商业销售

酒店投资

迪拜是一个旅游天堂,是全世界每个人都可以在此度假并享受城市豪华和阳光明媚日子的热门地点。 迪拜拥有世界上最繁忙的国际机场,并且是中东最大的商业中心之一。 如果您正在寻找酒店投资机会,这座城市是您最抢手的地方,您的投资回报率很高。

迪拜酒店投资

酒店投资

迪拜是一个旅游天堂,是全世界每个人都可以在此度假并享受城市豪华和阳光明媚日子的热门地点。 迪拜拥有世界上最繁忙的国际机场,并且是中东最大的商业中心之一。 如果您正在寻找酒店投资机会,这座城市是您最抢手的地方,您的投资回报率很高。

和合酒店投资机会

在Provident,我们在关键地区(如朱美拉棕榈岛,迪拜码头,商业湾等)有完整的待售酒店,提供具有高投资回报率的项目,我们提供的酒店投资范围从100亿迪拉姆(约合100亿多美元)价值超过十亿的酒店投资物业。 我们拥有一支由酒店投资专家组成的团队,随时可以为您提供用于酒店投资或酒店业务的物业。 我们将帮助您在迪拜黄金地段购买建筑物以产生高额利润。

为什么选择迪拜的酒店投资市场?

经统计证明是前5名旅游胜地之一,在这种情况下,酒店投资是理想的选择。 DTCM(迪拜旅游与商业)制定了兼顾房东,房客和业主双方利益的规则,这是一个完美的市场。 不仅如此,与住宅租金不同,酒店投资还可以确保较低的空置期。 在迪拜的酒店投资是巨大的获利机会。

和合酒店投资机会

在Provident,我们在关键地区(如朱美拉棕榈岛,迪拜码头,商业湾等)有完整的待售酒店,提供具有高投资回报率的项目,我们提供的酒店投资范围从100亿迪拉姆(约合100亿多美元)价值超过十亿的酒店投资物业。 我们拥有一支由酒店投资专家组成的团队,随时可以为您提供用于酒店投资或酒店业务的物业。 我们将帮助您在迪拜黄金地段购买建筑物以产生高额利润。

为什么选择迪拜的酒店投资市场?

经统计证明是前5名旅游胜地之一,在这种情况下,酒店投资是理想的选择。 DTCM(迪拜旅游与商业)制定了兼顾房东,房客和业主双方利益的规则,这是一个完美的市场。 不仅如此,与住宅租金不同,酒店投资还可以确保较低的空置期。 在迪拜的酒店投资是巨大的获利机会。

商业湾

商业湾

五星级酒店
550亿迪拉姆-875亿迪拉姆

朱美拉棕榈岛

朱美拉棕榈岛

五星级酒店
500亿迪拉姆-1.2亿迪拉姆

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)

迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)

五星级酒店
AED 500万

迪拜文化村

迪拜文化村

五星级酒店
AED 800万

芭莎高地

芭莎高地

五星级酒店
AED 840万

酒店投资

有兴趣使用这项服务吗?

我们所有的服务都只需单击即可!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Commercial sales

Hotel Investments

Dubai, a touristic haven, is a popular spot for everyone all over the world to vacation in and enjoy the luxury and sunny days of the city. Dubai has the world's busiest international airport and is one of the biggest hubs of commercial business in the Middle East. If you are looking for hotel investment opportunities, this city is the most sought-after place for that with high returns on your investment.

Hotel Investment Dubai

Hotel Investments

Dubai, a touristic haven, is a popular spot for everyone all over the world to vacation in and enjoy the luxury and sunny days of the city. Dubai has the world's busiest international airport and is one of the biggest hubs of commercial business in the Middle East. If you are looking for hotel investment opportunities, this city is the most sought-after place for that with high returns on your investment.

Provident Hotel Investment Opportunities

At Provident, we have full hotels for sale in key locations like Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, and more, offering projects which have a high return on investments, we offer hotel investments ranging from 100 million AED (> 100 million dollars) to more than a billion worth of hotel investment properties. We have a team of hotel investment specialists ready to get you properties for hotel investment or hotel business. We will help you buy buildings in prime areas of Dubai to generate high profits.

Why choose Dubai's Hospitality Investment Market?

Statistically proven to be among the top 5 tourist destinations, hotel investment is an ideal choice in this scenario. With DTCM (Dubai Tourism & Commerce) making rules that take care of the interests of both landlords, tenants and owners, this is the perfect market. Not just that, a hotel investment also ensures lower vacancy periods, unlike residential rentals. Hotel investments in Dubai are great profit-making opportunities.

Provident Hotel Investment Opportunities

At Provident, we have full hotels for sale in key locations like Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, Business Bay, and more, offering projects which have a high return on investments, we offer hotel investments ranging from 100 million AED (> 100 million dollars) to more than a billion worth of hotel investment properties. We have a team of hotel investment specialists ready to get you properties for hotel investment or hotel business. We will help you buy buildings in prime areas of Dubai to generate high profits.

Why choose Dubai's Hospitality Investment Market?

Statistically proven to be among the top 5 tourist destinations, hotel investment is an ideal choice in this scenario. With DTCM (Dubai Tourism & Commerce) making rules that take care of the interests of both landlords, tenants and owners, this is the perfect market. Not just that, a hotel investment also ensures lower vacancy periods, unlike residential rentals. Hotel investments in Dubai are great profit-making opportunities.

Business Bay

Business Bay

5 Stars* Hotel
AED 550 million - AED 875 million

Palm Jumeirah

Palm Jumeirah

5 Stars* Hotel
AED 500 million - AED 1.2 billion

Dubai Marina

Dubai Marina

5 Stars* Hotel
AED 500 million

Dubai Culture Village

Dubai Culture Village

5 Stars* Hotel
AED 800 million

Barsha Heights

Barsha Heights

4 Stars* Hotel
AED 840 million

Hotel Investments

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.