语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
棱镜图标

Prism-财产注册和签证申请服务

Prism是Provident的财产注册和签证申请服务部门。 作为客户,我们了解完成房地产销售的整个过程可能很麻烦。 这是我们介入的地方。我们的主要目标是确保售后服务质量和客户满意度。 我们会定期进行跟进,以确保您按时获得钥匙。

棱镜图标

Prism-财产注册和签证申请服务

Prism是Provident的财产注册和签证申请服务部门。 作为客户,我们了解完成房地产销售的整个过程可能很麻烦。 这是我们介入的地方。我们的主要目标是确保售后服务质量和客户满意度。 我们会定期进行跟进,以确保您按时获得钥匙。

我们专职的团队将为您处理所有文档工作,以及完成迪拜任何与房地产相关的交易所需的日常工作。 此外,我们还负责办理居民签证申请,投资者签证等。

我们专职的团队将为您处理所有文档工作,以及完成迪拜任何与房地产相关的交易所需的日常工作。 此外,我们还负责办理居民签证申请,投资者签证等。

棱镜
棱镜

我们在Prsim下提供的服务包括:

财产所有权转移

财产所有权转移有一个必须遵守的过程,它在一项交易和另一项交易之间是不同的。 除了交易中代表您的代理商外,拥有中立方的专业知识和支持至关重要。 我们高效,经济高效的服务将确保正确处理买卖,避免一路走来的挫折。

签证申请服务

Prism将带您完成房地产投资者签证以及居留签证申请的整个过程。 居留签证是迪拜房地产投资者的一项诱人报价。 如果您的财产至少有AED 1,000,000,您可以与我们联系以讨论此选项。 但是,必须注意的是,与财产有关的签证仅是居住地目的,不允许个人从事任何形式的工作。

财产登记

我们的团队将处理注册您的财产所需的所有文件。

授权书

该服务非常适合没有时间亲自办理财产所有权转让手续的海外客户,甚至是本地客户。 作为您的POA代表,我们将能够完成您的销售或购买的全过程。 通过使用我们的定制服务,您最终可以节省机票,酒店和签证费用的增加。

个人财产赠予

礼物或赠款转让(阿拉伯语为Hiba)是将财产或股份从一个人自愿转让给另一个人,但仅限于一级亲属。 此关系定义为以下其中一项,“父母与子女”,反之亦然; 丈夫换妻,反之亦然。 重要的是要注意,此类别不允许同级。 将财产赠予家庭成员可以是一个好主意,原因有很多,但过程并不总是那么简单。

产权契据注册

产权契据是您在出售或租赁财产时拥有合法所有权和强制性文件的证明。 买卖协议(“ SPA”)仅是开发商与业主之间签订合同协议的证据。 因此,所有权契据始终是必不可少的文件。

遗失契据申请书

原始产权契据是非常重要的文件,提供了所有权证明。 尽管我们鼓励更高的标准和原始产权契据的保存,但不幸的和不可避免的事件,例如本文档的丢失或意外损坏。 可以提供更换服务,但已执行某些步骤。 如果您想转让财产,而原始产权契据不可用,请务必尽快启动替换申请,并稍稍延迟您的所有权转让,这一点很重要。

有兴趣使用这项服务吗?

我们所有的服务都只需单击即可!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
prism icon

Prism - Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism is the Property Registration & Visa Application Services department of Provident. As clients, we understand that getting through the entire process of a property sale can be cumbersome. This is where we step in. Our main objective is to ensure quality after sales service and client satisfaction. We do regular follow-ups to ensure that you get your keys on time.

prism icon

Prism - Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism is the Property Registration & Visa Application Services department of Provident. As clients, we understand that getting through the entire process of a property sale can be cumbersome. This is where we step in. Our main objective is to ensure quality after sales service and client satisfaction. We do regular follow-ups to ensure that you get your keys on time.

Our dedicated team will take care of all the documentation work for you as well as the leg-work required to complete any property-related transaction in Dubai. Additionally, we also take care of visa applications for residents, investor visas and more.

Our dedicated team will take care of all the documentation work for you as well as the leg-work required to complete any property-related transaction in Dubai. Additionally, we also take care of visa applications for residents, investor visas and more.

prism
prism

Our services under Prsim includes the following:

Ownership Transference of Property

The property ownership transfer has a process to be adhered to and it varies from one transaction to the other. It is vital you have the expertise and support from a neutral party, other than the Agent representing you in the transaction. Our efficient and cost-effective service will ensure the sale or purchase is handled correctly, avoiding the possible setbacks along the way.

Visa Application Services

Prism will take you through the entire process of application for property investor visas as well as residence visa applications. An attractive offer for investors in Dubai properties is the entitlement for a residency visa. If your property is with a minimum of AED 1,000,000 you can contact us to discuss this option. However, it is important to note that the property related visa is for the sole purpose of residency and does not permit an individual to take up any form of employment. 

Property Registration

Our team will take care of all the documentation required for registering your property.

Power Of Attorney

This service is ideal for overseas clients or even for local clients who do not have the time to personally handle the formalities of property ownership transfers. As your POA representative, we will be able to complete the full process of your sale or purchase. And by availing our bespoke service, you will ultimately save money on increasing flight fares, hotels and visa costs.

Individual Property Gifting

A gift or grant transfer, (Hiba in Arabic) is a voluntary transfer of the property or shares from one individual to another but limited only to the first-degree relatives. This relationship is defined as one of the following, Parents to Child or vice versa; and Husband to Wife or vice versa. It is important to note that siblings are not permitted in this category.  There are a number of reasons why gifting property to a family member can be a good idea, but the process isn’t always straightforward.

Title Deed Registrations

The Title Deed is your proof of legal ownership and mandatory document in selling or renting your property. The Sale and Purchase Agreement (“SPA”) is only an evidence of a contractual agreement between the Developer and the Owner. Therefore, the Title Deed is a must-have document at all times. 

Lost Title Deed Application

The original Title Deed is a very important document which provides proof of ownership. As much as we encourage a higher standard of care and preservation of the original title deed, there are unfortunate and unavoidable events such as losing or accidental damage of this document. The service to obtain a replacement is possible but certain procedures are in place.  If you want to transfer your property and the original Title Deed is not available, it is important that we start the replacement application as soon as possible and cause a little delay to your ownership transfer.

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.