لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية
h1

تمزق الملكية

في Provident ، نريدك دائمًا أن تستلم عقارك في أفضل حالة. هذا هو السبب في أن خدماتنا المتعثرة هي الأفضل في المنطقة. إذا كان عقارك على وشك التسليم ، فهذا هو الوقت المثالي لتوظيف خدماتنا المتعثرة. سنطلب من خبرائنا التحقق من أي عقبات قد تكون موجودة ، وإبلاغ المطور بها والتأكد من أن الممتلكات الخاصة بك في ظروفها المثالية قبل استلام المفاتيح الخاصة بك. سيتم تنفيذ كل هذا مقابل رسوم قليلة تصل إلى 1.50 درهم إماراتي لكل قدم مربع. * تطبق الشروط *.

h1

تمزق الملكية

في Provident ، نريدك دائمًا أن تستلم عقارك في أفضل حالة. هذا هو السبب في أن خدماتنا المتعثرة هي الأفضل في المنطقة. إذا كان عقارك على وشك التسليم ، فهذا هو الوقت المثالي لتوظيف خدماتنا المتعثرة. سنطلب من خبرائنا التحقق من أي عقبات قد تكون موجودة ، وإبلاغ المطور بها والتأكد من أن الممتلكات الخاصة بك في ظروفها المثالية قبل استلام المفاتيح الخاصة بك. سيتم تنفيذ كل هذا مقابل رسوم قليلة تصل إلى 1.50 درهم إماراتي لكل قدم مربع. * تطبق الشروط *.

لماذا استئجار خدمات التمزق الادخار؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما يتم تسليم العقارات من قبل المطورين ، فإنهم يختبئون عيوبًا وعقبات. ولكن بمجرد توقيعك على مستند التسليم ، فهذا يعني أنك قد تحملت المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي مشكلات في العقار وأن المطور لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية أخرى عن تسليم العقار في حالة لا تشوبها شائبة. تشمل خدمات التمزق لدينا:

لماذا استئجار خدمات التمزق الادخار؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما يتم تسليم العقارات من قبل المطورين ، فإنهم يختبئون عيوبًا وعقبات. ولكن بمجرد توقيعك على مستند التسليم ، فهذا يعني أنك قد تحملت المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي مشكلات في العقار وأن المطور لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية أخرى عن تسليم العقار في حالة لا تشوبها شائبة. تشمل خدمات التمزق لدينا:

  • فحص إعادة البيع
  • التفتيش التسليم
  • تحقيقات الحل / الفشل
  • 11 شهر الضمان التفتيش
  • خدمات ترميم أضرار الحريق / الدخان
  • التفتيش على قضايا المحاكم والتحكيم
  • تدقيقات حالة المبنى
  • عمليات تدقيق طاقة المبنى الكامل
  • تدقيقات حالة الأصول
  • التفتيش تسليم المبنى
  • تدقيقات الصيانة الطرف الثالث
  • تفتيش مدينة الملاهي
  • تدقيق مطالبات التأمين
  • تدقيق وصول الإعاقة
  • التفتيش الحراري
  • فحص خطوط الأنابيب
  • فحص إعادة البيع
  • التفتيش التسليم
  • تحقيقات الحل / الفشل
  • 11 شهر الضمان التفتيش
  • خدمات ترميم أضرار الحريق / الدخان
  • التفتيش على قضايا المحاكم والتحكيم
  • تدقيقات حالة المبنى
  • عمليات تدقيق طاقة المبنى الكامل
  • تدقيقات حالة الأصول
  • التفتيش تسليم المبنى
  • تدقيقات الصيانة الطرف الثالث
  • تفتيش مدينة الملاهي
  • تدقيق مطالبات التأمين
  • تدقيق وصول الإعاقة
  • التفتيش الحراري
  • فحص خطوط الأنابيب
nh_1
nh_1800x600

هل ترغب في الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة؟

جميع خدماتنا هي نقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
h1

Property Snagging

At Provident, we always want you to receive your property in the best condition. This is why our snagging services are the best in the region. If your property is close to being handed over, that is the perfect time to employ our snagging services. We will get our experts to check for any snags there might be, report them to the developer and ensure that your property is in its ideal conditions before you receive your keys. All of this will be done for a fee as little as AED 1.50 per sq/ft. *Conditions Apply*.

h1

Property Snagging

At Provident, we always want you to receive your property in the best condition. This is why our snagging services are the best in the region. If your property is close to being handed over, that is the perfect time to employ our snagging services. We will get our experts to check for any snags there might be, report them to the developer and ensure that your property is in its ideal conditions before you receive your keys. All of this will be done for a fee as little as AED 1.50 per sq/ft. *Conditions Apply*.

Why Hire Provident Snagging Services?

Oftentimes, when properties get handed over by developers, they have hidden flaws and snags. But once you have signed the handover document, it means you have taken full responsibility for any issues in the property and that the developer has no further responsibility for handing over the property in a flawless condition. Our Snagging Services include:

Why Hire Provident Snagging Services?

Oftentimes, when properties get handed over by developers, they have hidden flaws and snags. But once you have signed the handover document, it means you have taken full responsibility for any issues in the property and that the developer has no further responsibility for handing over the property in a flawless condition. Our Snagging Services include:

  • Resale Inspection
  • Handover Inspection
  • Solution/Failure Investigations
  • 11th Month Warranty Inspection
  • Fire/Smoke Damage Restoration Services
  • Inspection for Court & Arbitration Cases
  • Building Condition Audits
  • Full Building Energy Audits
  • Asset Condition Audits
  • Building Handover Inspection
  • 3rd Party Maintenance Audits
  • Theme Park Inspections
  • Insurance Claims Audits
  • Disability access audit
  • Thermographic Inspection
  • Pipeline Inspection
  • Resale Inspection
  • Handover Inspection
  • Solution/Failure Investigations
  • 11th Month Warranty Inspection
  • Fire/Smoke Damage Restoration Services
  • Inspection for Court & Arbitration Cases
  • Building Condition Audits
  • Full Building Energy Audits
  • Asset Condition Audits
  • Building Handover Inspection
  • 3rd Party Maintenance Audits
  • Theme Park Inspections
  • Insurance Claims Audits
  • Disability access audit
  • Thermographic Inspection
  • Pipeline Inspection
nh_1
nh_1800x600

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.