语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
h1

房产抢购

在Provident,我们始终希望您以最佳状态收到您的财产。 这就是为什么我们的搭扣服务是该地区最好的。 如果您的财产快要移交,那是使用我们勾搭服务的最佳时机。 我们将让我们的专家检查可能存在的任何障碍,并向开发商报告,并在您收到钥匙之前确保您的财产处于理想状况。 所有这些都将以每平方英尺1.50迪拉姆的费用完成。 *条件适用*。

h1

房产抢购

在Provident,我们始终希望您以最佳状态收到您的财产。 这就是为什么我们的搭扣服务是该地区最好的。 如果您的财产快要移交,那是使用我们勾搭服务的最佳时机。 我们将让我们的专家检查可能存在的任何障碍,并向开发商报告,并在您收到钥匙之前确保您的财产处于理想状况。 所有这些都将以每平方英尺1.50迪拉姆的费用完成。 *条件适用*。

为什么要租用公积金服务?

通常,当属性由开发人员移交给开发人员时,它们具有隐藏的缺陷和障碍。 但是,一旦您签署了移交文件,就意味着您对物业中的任何问题负有全部责任,而开发商也没有任何责任以无瑕疵的条件移交物业。 我们的搭扣服务包括:

为什么要租用公积金服务?

通常,当属性由开发人员移交给开发人员时,它们具有隐藏的缺陷和障碍。 但是,一旦您签署了移交文件,就意味着您对物业中的任何问题负有全部责任,而开发商也没有任何责任以无瑕疵的条件移交物业。 我们的搭扣服务包括:

  • 转售检验
  • 移交检查
  • 解决方案/故障调查
  • 11个月保修检查
  • 火灾/烟气损害修复服务
  • 检查法院和仲裁案件
  • 建筑条件审核
  • 全面的建筑能源审核
  • 资产状况审核
  • 建筑移交检查
  • 第三方维护审核
  • 主题公园检查
  • 保险索赔审核
  • 残疾人通道审核
  • 热成像检查
  • 管道检查
  • 转售检验
  • 移交检查
  • 解决方案/故障调查
  • 11个月保修检查
  • 火灾/烟气损害修复服务
  • 检查法院和仲裁案件
  • 建筑条件审核
  • 全面的建筑能源审核
  • 资产状况审核
  • 建筑移交检查
  • 第三方维护审核
  • 主题公园检查
  • 保险索赔审核
  • 残疾人通道审核
  • 热成像检查
  • 管道检查
nh_1
nh_1800x600

有兴趣使用这项服务吗?

我们所有的服务都只需单击即可!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
h1

Property Snagging

At Provident, we always want you to receive your property in the best condition. This is why our snagging services are the best in the region. If your property is close to being handed over, that is the perfect time to employ our snagging services. We will get our experts to check for any snags there might be, report them to the developer and ensure that your property is in its ideal conditions before you receive your keys. All of this will be done for a fee as little as AED 1.50 per sq/ft. *Conditions Apply*.

h1

Property Snagging

At Provident, we always want you to receive your property in the best condition. This is why our snagging services are the best in the region. If your property is close to being handed over, that is the perfect time to employ our snagging services. We will get our experts to check for any snags there might be, report them to the developer and ensure that your property is in its ideal conditions before you receive your keys. All of this will be done for a fee as little as AED 1.50 per sq/ft. *Conditions Apply*.

Why Hire Provident Snagging Services?

Oftentimes, when properties get handed over by developers, they have hidden flaws and snags. But once you have signed the handover document, it means you have taken full responsibility for any issues in the property and that the developer has no further responsibility for handing over the property in a flawless condition. Our Snagging Services include:

Why Hire Provident Snagging Services?

Oftentimes, when properties get handed over by developers, they have hidden flaws and snags. But once you have signed the handover document, it means you have taken full responsibility for any issues in the property and that the developer has no further responsibility for handing over the property in a flawless condition. Our Snagging Services include:

  • Resale Inspection
  • Handover Inspection
  • Solution/Failure Investigations
  • 11th Month Warranty Inspection
  • Fire/Smoke Damage Restoration Services
  • Inspection for Court & Arbitration Cases
  • Building Condition Audits
  • Full Building Energy Audits
  • Asset Condition Audits
  • Building Handover Inspection
  • 3rd Party Maintenance Audits
  • Theme Park Inspections
  • Insurance Claims Audits
  • Disability access audit
  • Thermographic Inspection
  • Pipeline Inspection
  • Resale Inspection
  • Handover Inspection
  • Solution/Failure Investigations
  • 11th Month Warranty Inspection
  • Fire/Smoke Damage Restoration Services
  • Inspection for Court & Arbitration Cases
  • Building Condition Audits
  • Full Building Energy Audits
  • Asset Condition Audits
  • Building Handover Inspection
  • 3rd Party Maintenance Audits
  • Theme Park Inspections
  • Insurance Claims Audits
  • Disability access audit
  • Thermographic Inspection
  • Pipeline Inspection
nh_1
nh_1800x600

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.