语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

迪拜房地产卖家指南

我们的卖家指南将为您提供分步指南,以确保您的财产有效销售,并最终以合适的价格出售给合适的人。

列出你的财产
为了成功将您的物业列入我们的销售,我们将需要:

  • 已签署的卖方代理协议,称为表格A,
  • 你的护照复印件

以及所有权文件:

  • 如果物业正在建设中:
    • 您的物业销售协议的第一页
    • 付款时间表
    • 您向开发商支付的金额的收据
    • 该物业的平面图
    • 该物业的钥匙
  • 如果物业已完成:
    • 产权契约或您的物业销售协议的第一页
    • 所有者的护照复印件
    • 付款完成证明
    • 该物业的平面图
    • 该物业的钥匙

请注意
所有已完工的房产都必须在迪拜土地部门注册,然后才能成功转让给新的所有者。 此费用将向卖方收取。

评估您的财产
一旦您签署了代理协议(表格A),我们将安排预约对您的财产进行评估。 您将获得在您所在地区正确列出的类似房产的可比市场分析,以及最近出售的房产,以告知您可以预期的价格。

营销您的财产
一旦您决定出售迪拜,下一步就是从我们的代理商独特的营销策略中寻求市场评估。 通过检查现有市场价格进行研究,这些信息将有助于确定可能的价格范围和销售方法。 他们在当地市场的经验也将为您提供有关您的物业在市场中的位置的建议。

同意出售您的财产
一旦您接受了潜在买家的报价,您和买方之间需要签署一份称为谅解备忘录(MOU)或销售和购买协议(SPA)的协议。 本协议强调了约定的条款和条件,买方应支付最高约定价格10%的押金,该押金将由Provident Estate以信托方式持有,直至转让日期为止。

运送服务
一旦MOU / SPA签署了出售您的财产,迪拜称为“转移”的复杂(有时是紧张的)过程,需要进行转移,以便将您的名称中的财产转移到新的所有者名下。 这一过程将由Provident Estate的首选转让合作伙伴处理,他们提供全面,专业和透明的服务。 运输团队了解所有必要的要求,程序,政策和流程,以及每天与开发商,贷方和政府机构的交易。 如果您无法参加转账,我们也可以代表您在授权委托书下安排完成转账。

服务费
2% - 作为经纪费出售物业的3%

Click Here To Open Search Form

 
 
 
  • no image
  • Dubai Real Estate Seller Guide

Dubai Real Estate Seller Guide

Use our Seller’s Guide to give you the knowledge on the steps that need to be taken in order for you to ensure that your property is marketed effectively and is ultimately sold to the right person at the right price.

Listing your Property
In order to successfully list your property for sale with us, we will need

  • a signed Seller Agency Agreement known as Form A,
  • a copy of your passport

and the ownership documents as followed:

  • If property is Under Construction:
    • The 1st page of your Property Sales Agreement
    • The payment schedule
    • The receipts for the amounts that you have paid the Developer
    • The floor plan of the property
    • The keys to the property
  • If property is completed:
    • The Title deed or 1st page of your Property Sales Agreement
    • Owner’s Passport Copy
    • The Completion Certificate for Payments
    • The floor plan of the property
    • The keys to the property

 

Please Note:
All completed properties are required to be registered with the Lands Department before a successful transfer can be completed to a new owner. This cost will be charged to the Seller

Appraisal of Your Property
Once you’ve signed the Agency Agreement (Form A), we will arrange an appointment to conduct an appraisal of your property. You will be issued with a comparable market analysis of similar properties that are correctly listed in your area, and also properties that have recently been sold to give you an indication of the price you can expect.

Marketing Your Property
Once you have decided to sell your Dubai, the next step is to seek a market appraisal from our agent’s unique marketing strategy. This information will help determine a likely price range and the method of sale by conducting a research thru checking the existing market price and their experience in the local market will give you advice as to where your property sits in the market.

Agreeing To Sell Your Property
Once you’ve accepted an offer from a prospective buyer, an agreement known as a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) or Sales & Purchase Agreement (SPA) needs to be signed between both you and the buyer. This agreement highlights the terms and conditions agreed, and the buyer shall pay a deposit of up to 10% of the value of the agreed price which will be held by Provident Estate in trust until the transfer date.

Conveyance Services
Once the MOU/SPA has been signed for the sale of your property, the complex (and at times stressful process) known in Dubai as a “Transfer” needs to be conducted in order to transfer the property from your name into the new owners name. This process will be handled by Provident estate preferred conveyencing partners who provide a full, professional and transparent service. The Conveyance team deal with developers, lenders and government bodies every day, and understand all of the necessary requirements, procedures, policies and processes, freeing you from the need to become a property transfer expert. They will deal with everything on your behalf and should you be unable to attend the transfer, we can arrange to complete the transfer on your behalf under a Power of Attorney.

Service Fee
2% – 3% for the sale of the property as brokerage fee