语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

我们怎么能成为
今天对您的协助?

一旦您采用我们出色的服务,从A到Z
房地产市场,您可以放心
安全掌握。 您的每个与物业相关的查询将
遇到量身定制的解决方案。

home_2

我们怎么能成为
今天对您的协助?

一旦您采用了我们从房地产市场的A到Z的卓越服务,您就可以放心自己处于安全状态。 您的每个与物业相关的查询都将得到量身定制的解决方案。

home_2

看看我们的
服务和优惠

找一个你想知道的
更多关于并填写
你的资料

获取专门的代理商
一会见你!

向下滚动以了解我们服务的全部范围
并与我们联系以充分利用其中的任何一个! 看着
回答您所有的房地产查询。

向下滚动以了解我们所有服务的概况,并与我们联系以使用其中的任何一项或全部! 期待回答您所有的房地产查询。

住宅销售与租赁

住宅销售与租赁

在Provident,我们拥有一支由训练有素的专业房地产顾问组成的专门团队,用于住宅销售和租赁。 您将获得有关房地产投资的准确准确建议。 我们的团队将为您提供量身定制的解决方案,并且全天候24/7可用。 我们确保您获得与当前市场趋势和最佳服务相匹配的专家信息。

商业销售和租赁

商业销售和租赁

除为业主管理非住宅物业外,Providence Commercial还从事买卖商业房地产的行业。 我们在商业领域拥有多年的经验和专业知识。 我们的专业代理商团队提供专门服务,以满足每个客户的确切需求。

房产管理

房产管理

Provident Property Management确保在进行房地产投资时,您可以免除所有压力,轻松自在! 我们的团队会为您的新房子做好准备,以便您使它处于最佳状态。 不仅如此,我们还确保您的租户对租赁期间发生的任何损失负责。

财产登记和签证申请服务

棱镜

财产登记和签证申请服务

Prism是Provident的财产注册和签证申请服务部门。 作为客户,我们了解完成房地产销售的整个过程可能很麻烦。 这是我们介入的地方。我们的主要目标是确保售后服务质量和客户满意度。 我们会定期进行跟进,以确保您准时获得钥匙,并会处理所有文档工作。

度假屋和短期出租

Primestay

度假屋和短期出租

Primestay是Provident Estate的子公司度假屋租赁公司。 一个专业的团队会照顾您的财产,而我们的财产管理部门会负责更详细的信息,并通过专业的最终照片,我们将您的财产列入各种在线度假屋网站,包括AirBnB,Booking.com,Expedia,OyoHomes,BnBME ,以及其他27个不同的门户。

物业抵押融资服务

总理金融

物业抵押融资服务

Premier Finance是与Provident合作的独立抵押贷款经纪人。 如果您是阿联酋的房地产所有者,并且如果您希望为新购买的商品或现有的房地产提供融资,则可以使用定制服务。 Premier Property Finance在英国和阿联酋拥有超过10年的经验。 您将从完全合格的顾问那里获得量身定制的解决方案,并获得低廉和具有竞争力的价格。

我们可信赖的盟友:

除了所有与房地产相关的广泛服务外,我们还与外汇交易服务,第二公民服务以及法律援助等领域的最佳合作伙伴。

h_ico_7

外汇

如果您正在寻找安全,合法和简便的资金转移方式,我们的外汇合作伙伴将是最佳的解决方案。 他们确保为世界各地的企业和个人提供多币种交付解决方案。

h_ico_8

第二公民服务

每次都申请旅行签证会很麻烦。 借助我们在Savory&Partners的合作伙伴,我们可以在短短6个月内投资特定国家/地区,帮助您和您的家人获得第二个公民身份。

h_ico_9

法律服务建议

我们的合伙人法律服务公司是阿联酋一家领先的法律咨询和辩护公司,为公共部门实体,个人和私营企业提供专业的法律服务。 他们在该地区拥有丰富的经验。

我们所有的服务都只需单击即可!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

How Can We Be Of
Assistance To You, Today?

Once you employ our exceptional services, from A to Z of
the real estate market, you can be rest assured that you
are in safe hands. Your every property related query will be
met with tailored solutions.

home_2

How Can We Be Of
Assistance To You, Today?

Once you employ our exceptional services, from A to Z of the real estate market, you can be rest assured that you are in safe hands. Your every property related query will be met with tailored solutions.

home_2

Check out our
services and offers

Find one you want to know
more about & fill in
your details

Get a dedicated agent to
attend to you in a flash!

Scroll down to have an overview of the entire spectrum of our services
and get in touch with us to make use of any or all of them! Looking
forward to answering all your real estate queries.

Scroll down to have an overview of the entire spectrum of our services and get in touch with us to make use of any or all of them! Looking forward to answering all your real estate queries.

Residential Sales & Leasing

Residential Sales & Leasing

At Provident, we have a dedicated team of highly trained professional real estate consultants for residential sales & leasing. You will get sound accurate advice regarding property investments. Our team will provide you with tailored solutions and are available 24/7. We ensure that you get expert information paired with the current market trends and the best services.

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Provident Commercial acts in the industry of buying and leasing Commercial Real Estate, in addition to managing non-residential properties for owners. We have years of experience and expertise in the field of Commercial. Our team of dedicated agents provide specialised services, specifically designed to meet every client’s exact desire.

Property Management

Property Management

Provident Property Management ensures that when it comes to your property investment, you are relieved of all the stress and you can rest easy! Our team takes care of conducting snagging for your new home so you can get it in the best condition. Not only that, but we also ensure that your tenant is accountable for any damages incurred during tenancy.

Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism

Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism is the Property Registration & Visa Application Services department of Provident. As clients, we understand that getting through the entire process of a property sale can be cumbersome. This is where we step in. Our main objective is to ensure quality after sales service and client satisfaction. We do regular follow-ups to ensure that you get your keys on time and will take care of all the documentation work.

Holiday Homes & Short Term Rentals

Primestay

Holiday Homes & Short Term Rentals

Primestay is Provident Estate’s subsidiary holiday home rental company. A dedicated team takes care of your property while our property management takes the responsibility of the finer details, and with a final -professional photoshoot, we enlist your property on various online holiday home websites including AirBnB, Booking.com, Expedia, OyoHomes, BnBME, and the likes as well as 27 different portals.

Property Mortgage Finance Services

Premier Finance

Property Mortgage Finance Services

Premier Finance is an independent Mortgage Broker, partnered with Provident. Avail bespoke services if you are a property owner in the UAE and also if you are looking to take finance on new purchases or existing property. Premier Property Finance has over 10+ years of experience in the UK and the UAE. You will get tailored solutions from fully qualified advisors as well as access to low and competitive rates.

Our Trusted Allies:

In addition to all the extensive real-estate related services, we have also partnered with the best in the business for Foreign Exchange Services, Second Citizenship Services, as well as Legal Aid.

h_ico_7

Foreign Exchange

Our Foreign Exchange partners are the best solutions if you are looking for a safe, legal, & easy way to transfer funds. They ensure multi-currency delivery solutions for businesses and individuals located anywhere in the world.

h_ico_8

2nd Citizenship Services

Applying for travel visas every time can be quite a hassle. With our partners at Savory & Partners, we can help you and your family obtain a second citizenship by investment in select countries within just 6 months.

h_ico_9

Legal Service Advice

Our partner legal services firm is a leading legal consultancy and advocacy firm for the UAE, providing expert legal services to public sector entities, individuals, and private enterprises. They have extensive experience in the region.

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.