لغة: عربيEnglishالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609

كيف يمكن أن نكون
مساعدتك اليوم؟

بمجرد توظيف خدماتنا الاستثنائية ، من الألف إلى الياء
في سوق العقارات ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك
في أيد أمينة. سيكون كل الاستعلام الخاص بك الممتلكات
اجتمع مع حلول مصممة خصيصا لك.

h_img

كيف يمكن أن نكون
مساعدتك اليوم؟

بمجرد توظيفك لخدماتنا الاستثنائية ، من الألف إلى الياء في سوق العقارات ، يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أنك في أيد أمينة. ستقابل كل استفساراتك المتعلقة بالملكية بحلول مصممة خصيصًا لك.

h_img

تحقق من موقعنا
الخدمات والعروض

ابحث عن واحد تريد معرفته
المزيد عن & ملء
تفاصيلك

احصل على وكيل مخصص لـ
أحضر لك في لمح البصر!

مرر لأسفل للحصول على نظرة عامة على مجموعة كاملة من خدماتنا
وتواصل معنا للاستفادة من أي منها أو جميعها! يبحث
إلى الأمام للرد على جميع استفساراتك العقارية.

قم بالتمرير لأسفل للحصول على نظرة عامة على مجموعة كاملة من خدماتنا والتواصل معنا للاستفادة من أي منها أو جميعها! نتطلع للرد على جميع استفساراتك العقارية.

h_ico_1

المبيعات والإجارة السكنية

في بروفيدنت ، لدينا فريق متخصص من المستشارين العقاريين المحترفين المدربين تدريباً عالياً للمبيعات والإيجارات السكنية. سوف تحصل على نصيحة دقيقة سليمة فيما يتعلق بالاستثمارات العقارية. سيزودك فريقنا بحلول مخصصة ومتوفرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. نحن نضمن حصولك على معلومات الخبراء مع اتجاهات السوق الحالية وأفضل الخدمات.

h_ico_2

المبيعات التجارية والتأجير

تعمل شركة Provident التجارية في صناعة شراء وتأجير العقارات التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة العقارات غير السكنية للملاك. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة والخبرة في المجال التجاري. يقدم فريقنا من الوكلاء المتفانين خدمات متخصصة ، مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية رغبات كل عميل بالضبط.

h_ico_3

إدارة الممتلكات

تضمن Provident Property Management أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار العقاري الخاص بك ، فأنت مرتاح من كل الضغوط ويمكنك أن ترتاح! يعتني فريقنا بإجراء التمزق لمنزلك الجديد حتى تتمكن من الحصول عليه في أفضل حالة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل نضمن أيضًا أن يكون المستأجر مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تتكبدها أثناء الإيجار.

ico 4

موشور

خدمات تسجيل الملكية وطلب التأشيرة

بريزم هو قسم تسجيل الممتلكات وخدمات طلب التأشيرة في بروفيدنت. بصفتنا عملاء ، نتفهم أن اجتياز عملية بيع الممتلكات بالكامل يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا. هذا هو المكان الذي نتدخل فيه. هدفنا الرئيسي هو ضمان جودة خدمة ما بعد البيع ورضا العملاء. نحن نقوم بمتابعة منتظمة للتأكد من حصولك على مفاتيحك في الوقت المحدد وسنتولى جميع أعمال التوثيق.

h_ico_5

برايمستاي

بيوت العطلات والإيجارات على المدى القصير

Primestay هي شركة تأجير منازل العطلات التابعة لشركة Provident Estate. يتولى فريق متخصص رعاية ممتلكاتك بينما تتولى إدارة ممتلكاتنا المسؤولية عن التفاصيل الدقيقة ، ومع التقاط الصور النهائي الاحترافي ، فإننا نقوم بإدراج ملكيتك في العديد من مواقع الويب لقضاء العطلات عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك AirBnB و Booking.com و Expedia و OyoHomes و BnBME و أمثال 27 بوابة مختلفة.

h_ico_6

بريميير فاينانس

خدمات تمويل الرهن العقاري

بريميير فاينانس هي وسيط رهن عقاري مستقل ، شراكة مع بروفيدنت. استفد من الخدمات حسب الطلب إذا كنت مالك عقار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأيضًا إذا كنت تتطلع إلى شراء مشتريات جديدة أو ممتلكات موجودة. يتمتع Premier Premier Finance بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في المملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستحصل على حلول مصممة خصيصًا من المستشارين المؤهلين تمامًا بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى أسعار منخفضة وتنافسية.

حلفائنا الموثوق بهم:

بالإضافة إلى جميع الخدمات الواسعة المتعلقة بالعقارات ، فقد دخلنا أيضًا في شراكة مع الأفضل في مجال خدمات الصرف الأجنبي ، وخدمات المواطنة الثانية ، بالإضافة إلى المساعدة القانونية.

h_ico_7

الفوركس أو صرف العملات الأجنبية

شركائنا في صرف العملات الأجنبية هم أفضل الحلول إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة آمنة وقانونية وسهلة لتحويل الأموال ، فهم يضمنون حلول توصيل متعددة العملات للشركات والأفراد الموجودين في أي مكان في العالم.

h_ico_8

خدمات المواطنة الثانية

قد يكون التقدم للحصول على تأشيرات السفر في كل مرة أمرًا صعبًا. مع شركائنا في Savory & Partners ، يمكننا مساعدتك أنت وعائلتك في الحصول على جنسية ثانية من خلال الاستثمار في دول مختارة في غضون 6 أشهر فقط.

h_ico_9

مشورة الخدمة القانونية

شركتنا للخدمات القانونية الشريكة هي شركة استشارات قانونية ومناصرة رائدة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، حيث تقدم خدمات قانونية متخصصة لهيئات القطاع العام والأفراد والمؤسسات الخاصة. لديهم خبرة واسعة في المنطقة.

جميع خدماتنا هي نقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

How Can We Be Of
Assistance To You, Today?

Once you employ our exceptional services, from A to Z of
the real estate market, you can be rest assured that you
are in safe hands. Your every property related query will be
met with tailored solutions.

home_2

How Can We Be Of
Assistance To You, Today?

Once you employ our exceptional services, from A to Z of the real estate market, you can be rest assured that you are in safe hands. Your every property related query will be met with tailored solutions.

home_2

Check out our
services and offers

Find one you want to know
more about & fill in
your details

Get a dedicated agent to
attend to you in a flash!

Scroll down to have an overview of the entire spectrum of our services
and get in touch with us to make use of any or all of them! Looking
forward to answering all your real estate queries.

Scroll down to have an overview of the entire spectrum of our services and get in touch with us to make use of any or all of them! Looking forward to answering all your real estate queries.

Residential Sales & Leasing

Residential Sales & Leasing

At Provident, we have a dedicated team of highly trained professional real estate consultants for residential sales & leasing. You will get sound accurate advice regarding property investments. Our team will provide you with tailored solutions and are available 24/7. We ensure that you get expert information paired with the current market trends and the best services.

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Provident Commercial acts in the industry of buying and leasing Commercial Real Estate, in addition to managing non-residential properties for owners. We have years of experience and expertise in the field of Commercial. Our team of dedicated agents provide specialised services, specifically designed to meet every client’s exact desire.

Property Management

Property Management

Provident Property Management ensures that when it comes to your property investment, you are relieved of all the stress and you can rest easy! Our team takes care of conducting snagging for your new home so you can get it in the best condition. Not only that, but we also ensure that your tenant is accountable for any damages incurred during tenancy.

Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism

Property Registration & Visa Application Services

Prism is the Property Registration & Visa Application Services department of Provident. As clients, we understand that getting through the entire process of a property sale can be cumbersome. This is where we step in. Our main objective is to ensure quality after sales service and client satisfaction. We do regular follow-ups to ensure that you get your keys on time and will take care of all the documentation work.

Holiday Homes & Short Term Rentals

Primestay

Holiday Homes & Short Term Rentals

Primestay is Provident Estate’s subsidiary holiday home rental company. A dedicated team takes care of your property while our property management takes the responsibility of the finer details, and with a final -professional photoshoot, we enlist your property on various online holiday home websites including AirBnB, Booking.com, Expedia, OyoHomes, BnBME, and the likes as well as 27 different portals.

Property Mortgage Finance Services

Premier Finance

Property Mortgage Finance Services

Premier Finance is an independent Mortgage Broker, partnered with Provident. Avail bespoke services if you are a property owner in the UAE and also if you are looking to take finance on new purchases or existing property. Premier Property Finance has over 10+ years of experience in the UK and the UAE. You will get tailored solutions from fully qualified advisors as well as access to low and competitive rates.

Our Trusted Allies:

In addition to all the extensive real-estate related services, we have also partnered with the best in the business for Foreign Exchange Services, Second Citizenship Services, as well as Legal Aid.

h_ico_7

Foreign Exchange

Our Foreign Exchange partners are the best solutions if you are looking for a safe, legal, & easy way to transfer funds. They ensure multi-currency delivery solutions for businesses and individuals located anywhere in the world.

h_ico_8

2nd Citizenship Services

Applying for travel visas every time can be quite a hassle. With our partners at Savory & Partners, we can help you and your family obtain a second citizenship by investment in select countries within just 6 months.

h_ico_9

Legal Service Advice

Our partner legal services firm is a leading legal consultancy and advocacy firm for the UAE, providing expert legal services to public sector entities, individuals, and private enterprises. They have extensive experience in the region.

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.