语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
护照

计划B.咨询
第二公民服务

计划B咨询可帮助成功的投资者,企业家及其家人制定未来的整体计划,包括全球流动性,资产保护,税收优化,医疗保健和安全。 您可以选择一系列行业领先的第二国籍和居住权解决方案,优质的全球房地产相关投资以及一系列定制的财富管理服务。

护照

计划B.咨询
第二公民服务

计划B咨询可帮助成功的投资者,企业家及其家人制定未来的整体计划,包括全球流动性,资产保护,税收优化,医疗保健和安全。 您可以选择一系列行业领先的第二国籍和居住权解决方案,优质的全球房地产相关投资以及一系列定制的财富管理服务。

为什么选择计划B.咨询服务?

计划B咨询直接与政府合作伙伴而不是中介机构打交道,并且是政府授权的最强大计划的代理商。 有了Plan B. Advisory,您可以为客户获得最具竞争力的价格和最佳的整体旅程,并辅以优质的售后服务。

计划B咨询为您提供公民计划,居住/黄金签证计划和其他服务,包括:

为什么选择计划B.咨询服务?

计划B咨询直接与政府合作伙伴而不是中介机构打交道,并且是政府授权的最强大计划的代理商。 有了Plan B. Advisory,您可以为客户获得最具竞争力的价格和最佳的整体旅程,并辅以优质的售后服务。

  • 企业银行服务
  • 货币与加密货币兑换
  • 基金与集体投资计划
  • 全球房地产投资
  • 多家庭办公室
  • 税务会计
  • 信托与受托人服务
  • 企业银行服务
  • 货币与加密货币兑换
  • 基金与集体投资计划
  • 全球房地产投资
  • 多家庭办公室
  • 税务会计
  • 信托与受托人服务
计划B咨询服务
B计划咨询

有兴趣使用这项服务吗?

我们所有的服务都只需单击即可!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
passport

Plan B. Advisory
Second Citizenship Services

Plan B Advisory helps successful investors, entrepreneurs, and their families to create a holistic plan for the future, encompassing global mobility, asset protection, tax optimization, healthcare, and safety. You can choose from a selection of industry-leading second citizenship and residency solutions, prime global property-related investments, and a suite of bespoke wealth management services.

passport

Plan B. Advisory
Second Citizenship Services

Plan B Advisory helps successful investors, entrepreneurs, and their families to create a holistic plan for the future, encompassing global mobility, asset protection, tax optimization, healthcare, and safety. You can choose from a selection of industry-leading second citizenship and residency solutions, prime global property-related investments, and a suite of bespoke wealth management services.

Why Plan B. Advisory Services?

Plan B Advisory deals directly with the governmental partners, not intermediaries and are government authorised agents for the most powerful programs. With Plan B. Advisory, you get the most competitive prices and the best overall journey for the clients, supplemented with excellent after-care service.

Plan B Advisory provides you with Citizenship Programs, Residency / Golden Visa Programs and other services, including:

Why Plan B. Advisory Services?

Plan B Advisory deals directly with the governmental partners, not intermediaries and are government authorised agents for the most powerful programs. With Plan B. Advisory, you get the most competitive prices and the best overall journey for the clients, supplemented with excellent after-care service.

  • Corporate Banking Services
  • Currency & Cryptocurrency Exchange
  • Funds & Collective Investment Schemes
  • Global Property Investments
  • Multi-family Office
  • Tax & Accounting
  • Trust & Trustee services
  • Corporate Banking Services
  • Currency & Cryptocurrency Exchange
  • Funds & Collective Investment Schemes
  • Global Property Investments
  • Multi-family Office
  • Tax & Accounting
  • Trust & Trustee services
Plan B Advisory Services
Plan-B-Advisory

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.