اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
جواز سفر

الخطة الاستشارية
خدمات الجنسية الثانية

تساعد خطة B الاستشارية المستثمرين الناجحين ورواد الأعمال وعائلاتهم على وضع خطة شاملة للمستقبل ، تشمل التنقل العالمي وحماية الأصول وتحسين الضرائب والرعاية الصحية والسلامة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من حلول المواطنة والإقامة الثانية الرائدة في المجال والاستثمارات العالمية ذات الصلة بالممتلكات ومجموعة من خدمات إدارة الثروات المخصصة.

جواز سفر

الخطة الاستشارية
خدمات الجنسية الثانية

تساعد خطة B الاستشارية المستثمرين الناجحين ورواد الأعمال وعائلاتهم على وضع خطة شاملة للمستقبل ، تشمل التنقل العالمي وحماية الأصول وتحسين الضرائب والرعاية الصحية والسلامة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من حلول المواطنة والإقامة الثانية الرائدة في المجال والاستثمارات العالمية ذات الصلة بالممتلكات ومجموعة من خدمات إدارة الثروات المخصصة.

لماذا الخطة ب للخدمات الاستشارية؟

تتعامل Plan B Advisory مباشرة مع الشركاء الحكوميين ، وليس الوسطاء وهم وكلاء حكوميون معتمدون لأقوى البرامج. مع Plan B. Advisory ، تحصل على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وأفضل رحلة شاملة للعملاء ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة الرعاية اللاحقة الممتازة.

تقدم لك Plan B الاستشارية برامج المواطنة ، وبرامج الإقامة / التأشيرة الذهبية وغيرها من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك:

لماذا الخطة ب للخدمات الاستشارية؟

تتعامل Plan B Advisory مباشرة مع الشركاء الحكوميين ، وليس الوسطاء وهم وكلاء حكوميون معتمدون لأقوى البرامج. مع Plan B. Advisory ، تحصل على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وأفضل رحلة شاملة للعملاء ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة الرعاية اللاحقة الممتازة.

  • الخدمات المصرفية للشركات
  • صرف العملات والعملات المشفرة
  • الصناديق وأنظمة الاستثمار الجماعي
  • العالمية للاستثمارات العقارية
  • مكتب متعدد الأسرة
  • الضرائب والمحاسبة
  • خدمات الثقة والأمين
  • الخدمات المصرفية للشركات
  • صرف العملات والعملات المشفرة
  • الصناديق وأنظمة الاستثمار الجماعي
  • العالمية للاستثمارات العقارية
  • مكتب متعدد الأسرة
  • الضرائب والمحاسبة
  • خدمات الثقة والأمين
الخدمات الاستشارية للخطة ب
خطة- ب- الاستشارية

هل ترغب في الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة؟

جميع خدماتنا هي نقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
passport

Plan B. Advisory
Second Citizenship Services

Plan B Advisory helps successful investors, entrepreneurs, and their families to create a holistic plan for the future, encompassing global mobility, asset protection, tax optimization, healthcare, and safety. You can choose from a selection of industry-leading second citizenship and residency solutions, prime global property-related investments, and a suite of bespoke wealth management services.

passport

Plan B. Advisory
Second Citizenship Services

Plan B Advisory helps successful investors, entrepreneurs, and their families to create a holistic plan for the future, encompassing global mobility, asset protection, tax optimization, healthcare, and safety. You can choose from a selection of industry-leading second citizenship and residency solutions, prime global property-related investments, and a suite of bespoke wealth management services.

Why Plan B. Advisory Services?

Plan B Advisory deals directly with the governmental partners, not intermediaries and are government authorised agents for the most powerful programs. With Plan B. Advisory, you get the most competitive prices and the best overall journey for the clients, supplemented with excellent after-care service.

Plan B Advisory provides you with Citizenship Programs, Residency / Golden Visa Programs and other services, including:

Why Plan B. Advisory Services?

Plan B Advisory deals directly with the governmental partners, not intermediaries and are government authorised agents for the most powerful programs. With Plan B. Advisory, you get the most competitive prices and the best overall journey for the clients, supplemented with excellent after-care service.

  • Corporate Banking Services
  • Currency & Cryptocurrency Exchange
  • Funds & Collective Investment Schemes
  • Global Property Investments
  • Multi-family Office
  • Tax & Accounting
  • Trust & Trustee services
  • Corporate Banking Services
  • Currency & Cryptocurrency Exchange
  • Funds & Collective Investment Schemes
  • Global Property Investments
  • Multi-family Office
  • Tax & Accounting
  • Trust & Trustee services
Plan B Advisory Services
Plan-B-Advisory

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.