اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي

اقترب عيد الميلاد ، هل تشعر به في الهواء؟ تستعد دبي للاحتفال وبالطبع ، من يمكنه أن ينسى أسواق الكريسماس التي تقام في الأماكن الشعبية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. تمتع بروح العطلة وقم بزيارة أي مما يلي ، أو جميعها ، مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وأطفالك.

مول الإمارات

مول الإمارات

مول الإمارات يقيم أول سوق للكريسماس هذا العام! ويمكنك الاستمتاع بالسوق بالإضافة إلى 19 كشكًا مختلفًا ، جميعها مزينة بأجواء احتفالية. ليس هذا فقط ، يمكنك زيارة وينتر وندرلاند التي تستضيفها سكي دبي والاستمتاع بعيد الميلاد الشتوي. سيحب الأطفال مول الإمارات حيث سيلتقون ويلتقون بشخصيات الكريسماس الشهيرة وكذلك سانتا نفسه!

ديسمبر 1 - 25
9 ديسمبر - 9 PM

الممشى في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس

أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي 3 - أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي

JBR تستضيف حدثًا ضخمًا تحت عنوان عيد الميلاد يستمر لمدة 30 يومًا على التوالي. هناك رسوم متحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، مثالية للأطفال الصغار والآباء ، مع مقاطع فيديو غامرة لحيوانات الرنة وتساقط الثلوج. هناك العديد من الألعاب الاحتفالية والعروض الخفيفة بالإضافة إلى قطار صغير يقوم بجولات Beachwalk. بالطبع ، سيكون سانتا هناك أيضًا ، مقترنًا بالعروض الموسيقية لإثارة إعجاب البالغين والأطفال على حد سواء.

كل شهر ديسمبر

سوق رايب

أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي (7)

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على هدايا عيد الميلاد اللطيفة والحلي المصنوعة منزليًا لشجرتك ، فإن زيارة سوق رايب أمر لا بد منه. إنه مثال لمتعة عيد الميلاد ويكتمل مع بابا نويل في مغارة ، وعلى استعداد لمقابلة الأطفال الصغار. يمكنك الاستمتاع بصنع خبز الزنجبيل وديكورات ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالإضافة إلى العديد من ورش العمل لعيد الميلاد. قم بإنهاء يوم المرح المتجمع حول الشجرة ومشاهدة حفل إضاءة الشجرة.

ديسمبر 4 - 26
9 صباحًا - 7 مساءً (الجمعة) | 10 صباحًا - 7 مساءً (السبت)

باب الشمس

أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي (4)

باب الشمس هو موقع رائع للاحتفال بعيد الميلاد. مع شجرة عيد الميلاد الضخمة وعربة سانتا كلوز ، هذا هو المكان المثالي لتذوق الأجواء الاحتفالية. احصل على بعض العنب أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة مع فطائر اللحم المفروم وروح العطلة الممتعة. هناك العديد من أكشاك الطعام التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها ، بينما يفتن أطفالك بالشجرة وعيد الميلاد ذي الطابع الصحراوي.

ديسمبر 12 - 20
6 مساءً - 10 مساءً

قصر الحبتور دبي

أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي (4)

أحد أشهر أسواق الكريسماس ، يستضيف حبتور بالاس دبي The Winter Garden مع أنشطة مستوحاة من الكريسماس وموسم الأعياد. توجد أكشاك للطعام وأكشاك بيع بالتجزئة وأنشطة وأماكن جذب للأطفال ، وكلها كاملة مع سانتا كلوز. شيء آخر ، إنه أيضًا صديق للحيوانات الأليفة!

ديسمبر 5 - 28
5 مساءً - 10 مساءً

هل أنت مستعد للاسترخاء والاستفادة من موسم الأعياد والارتقاء إلى مستوى روح الكريسماس؟ آمل أن تستمتع بأسواق الكريسماس الرائعة هذه!

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الخلاصة:
    أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي
    اسم المادة
    أسواق عيد الميلاد في دبي
    الوصف
    اقترب عيد الميلاد ، هل تشعر به في الهواء؟ تستعد دبي للاحتفال وبالطبع ، من يمكنه أن ينسى أسواق الكريسماس التي تقام في الأماكن الشعبية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. تمتع بروح العطلة وقم بزيارة أي مما يلي ، أو جميعها ، مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وأطفالك.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Christmas Markets in Dubai

Christmas is close by, can you feel it in the air? Dubai is getting ready to celebrate and of course, who can forget the Christmas markets that take place in the popular places across the city. Get in the holiday spirit and visit any of the following, or all, with your family, friends and children.

Mall of Emirates

Mall of Emirates

Mall of Emirates is having its first Christmas market this year! And you can enjoy the market as well as the 19 different stalls, all decorated in the festive mood. Not just that, you can visit the Winter Wonderland hosted by Ski Dubai and enjoy a more wintry Christmas. The kids will love Mall of Emirates as they will get to meet and greet famous Christmas characters as well as Santa himself!

December 1 – 25
9 am – 9 pm

The Walk at JBR

Christmas Markets in Dubai 3 - Christmas Markets in Dubai

JBR is hosting a massive Christmas themed event lasting for 30 days straight. There’s 3D animation, perfect for the tiny tots and the parents, with immersive videos of reindeers and snowfall. There are many festive games, light shows as well as a mini train doing the rounds of the Beachwalk. Of course, Santa will be there too, paired with music performances to enthral the adults and the kids alike.

All of December

The Ripe Market

Christmas Markets in Dubai (7)

If you want to get cute Christmas gifts and homemade ornaments for your tree, a visit to the Ripe Market is a must. It is the epitome of Christmas fun and is complete with a Santa in a grotto, ready to meet the little kids. You can enjoy the gingerbread making , cookie decorations as well as many workshops for Christmas. End the day of fun gathered around the Tree and watch the tree lighting ceremony.

December 4 – 26
9 am – 7 pm (Fri) | 10 am – 7 pm (Sat)

Bab Al Shams

Christmas Markets in Dubai (4)

Bab Al Shams is an exquisite Christmas festivity location. With a massive Christmas tree and a Santa Claus carriage, this is the perfect place to sample the festive mood and feels. Get some mulled grapes or perhaps a hot chocolates with mince pies and the fun holiday spirit. There are many food stalls for you to enjoy, while your kids get mesmerised by the tree and desert-themed Christmas.

December 12 – 20
6 pm – 10 pm

Habtoor Palace Dubai

Christmas Markets in Dubai (4)

One of the most popular Christmas markets, Habtoor Palace Dubai is hosting The Winter Garden with activities themed around Christmas and the holiday season. There are food stalls, retail kiosks, activities and attractions for children, all complete with Santa, himself. One more thing, it is also pet-friendly!

December 5 – 28
5 pm – 10 pm

Ready to chill and take advantage of the holiday season and live up to the Christmas spirit? Hope you enjoy these amazing Christmas markets!

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Christmas Markets in Dubai
    Article Name
    Christmas Markets in Dubai
    Description
    Christmas is close by, can you feel it in the air? Dubai is getting ready to celebrate and of course, who can forget the Christmas markets that take place in the popular places across the city. Get in the holiday spirit and visit any of the following, or all, with your family, friends and children.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo