语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

迪拜的圣诞市场

圣诞节快到了,你能感觉到空气吗? 迪拜正准备庆祝,当然,谁能忘记在整个城市热门地区举办的圣诞节市场。 保持假日精神,与家人,朋友和孩子一起探访以下任何一项或全部。

阿联酋购物中心

阿联酋购物中心

阿联酋购物中心今年将迎来第一个圣诞市场! 您可以享受市场以及19个不同的摊位,这些摊位都充满节日气氛。 不仅如此,您还可以参观由迪拜滑雪场主办的冬季仙境,并享受更加寒冷的圣诞节。 孩子们会喜欢阿联酋购物中心,因为他们会见和迎接著名的圣诞节人物以及圣诞老人自己!

十二月1 - 25
9上午 - 9下午

JBR漫步

迪拜的圣诞节市场3-迪拜的圣诞节市场

JBR 即将举办为期30天的大型圣诞节主题活动。 3D动画非常适合小孩子和父母,并带有沉浸式的驯鹿和降雪视频。 有许多节日游戏,灯光秀以及沿着海滩步道巡游的迷你火车。 当然,圣诞老人也会与音乐表演配对,吸引大人和孩子。

整个十二月

成熟的市场

迪拜的圣诞市场(7)

如果您想为树买到可爱的圣诞节礼物和自制装饰品,则必须参观成熟市场。 它是圣诞节乐趣的缩影,并在洞穴中摆放了圣诞老人,准备迎接孩子们。 您可以享受姜饼制作,饼干装饰以及许多圣诞节工作坊。 结束在树周围聚集的一天的欢乐时光,并观看树的照明仪式。

十二月4 - 26
上午9点至下午7点(星期五)| 上午10点–晚上7点(星期六)

巴卜·沙姆斯(Bab Al Shams)

迪拜的圣诞市场(4)

Bab Al Shams是圣诞节的绝佳地点。 拥有一棵巨大的圣诞树和圣诞老人​​马车,这是品尝节日气氛和感觉的理想场所。 品尝些甜酒和有趣的节日气氛,品尝一些芬芳的葡萄或热巧克力。 有很多摊位供您享用,而您的孩子则对树木和沙漠主题的圣诞节着迷。

十二月12 - 20
6 pm - 10 pm

迪拜哈布图尔宫

迪拜的圣诞市场(4)

最受欢迎的圣诞节市场之一,迪拜哈布图尔宫(Habtoor Palace Dubai)举办了冬季花园(The Winter Garden),活动围绕圣诞节和假日季节进行。 这里有食品摊,零售亭,儿童活动和景点,所有这些都由圣诞老人本人完成。 还有一件事,它也是宠物友好的!

十二月5 - 28
5 pm - 10 pm

准备好放松身心并充分利用假期并活出圣诞节精神? 希望您喜欢这些惊人的圣诞节市场!

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    迪拜的圣诞市场
    文章名
    迪拜的圣诞市场
    描述
    圣诞节快到了,你能感觉到空气吗? 迪拜正准备庆祝,当然,谁能忘记在整个城市热门地区举办的圣诞节市场。 保持假日精神,与家人,朋友和孩子一起探访以下任何一项或全部。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Christmas Markets in Dubai

Christmas is close by, can you feel it in the air? Dubai is getting ready to celebrate and of course, who can forget the Christmas markets that take place in the popular places across the city. Get in the holiday spirit and visit any of the following, or all, with your family, friends and children.

Mall of Emirates

Mall of Emirates

Mall of Emirates is having its first Christmas market this year! And you can enjoy the market as well as the 19 different stalls, all decorated in the festive mood. Not just that, you can visit the Winter Wonderland hosted by Ski Dubai and enjoy a more wintry Christmas. The kids will love Mall of Emirates as they will get to meet and greet famous Christmas characters as well as Santa himself!

December 1 – 25
9 am – 9 pm

The Walk at JBR

Christmas Markets in Dubai 3 - Christmas Markets in Dubai

JBR is hosting a massive Christmas themed event lasting for 30 days straight. There’s 3D animation, perfect for the tiny tots and the parents, with immersive videos of reindeers and snowfall. There are many festive games, light shows as well as a mini train doing the rounds of the Beachwalk. Of course, Santa will be there too, paired with music performances to enthral the adults and the kids alike.

All of December

The Ripe Market

Christmas Markets in Dubai (7)

If you want to get cute Christmas gifts and homemade ornaments for your tree, a visit to the Ripe Market is a must. It is the epitome of Christmas fun and is complete with a Santa in a grotto, ready to meet the little kids. You can enjoy the gingerbread making , cookie decorations as well as many workshops for Christmas. End the day of fun gathered around the Tree and watch the tree lighting ceremony.

December 4 – 26
9 am – 7 pm (Fri) | 10 am – 7 pm (Sat)

Bab Al Shams

Christmas Markets in Dubai (4)

Bab Al Shams is an exquisite Christmas festivity location. With a massive Christmas tree and a Santa Claus carriage, this is the perfect place to sample the festive mood and feels. Get some mulled grapes or perhaps a hot chocolates with mince pies and the fun holiday spirit. There are many food stalls for you to enjoy, while your kids get mesmerised by the tree and desert-themed Christmas.

December 12 – 20
6 pm – 10 pm

Habtoor Palace Dubai

Christmas Markets in Dubai (4)

One of the most popular Christmas markets, Habtoor Palace Dubai is hosting The Winter Garden with activities themed around Christmas and the holiday season. There are food stalls, retail kiosks, activities and attractions for children, all complete with Santa, himself. One more thing, it is also pet-friendly!

December 5 – 28
5 pm – 10 pm

Ready to chill and take advantage of the holiday season and live up to the Christmas spirit? Hope you enjoy these amazing Christmas markets!

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Christmas Markets in Dubai
    Article Name
    Christmas Markets in Dubai
    Description
    Christmas is close by, can you feel it in the air? Dubai is getting ready to celebrate and of course, who can forget the Christmas markets that take place in the popular places across the city. Get in the holiday spirit and visit any of the following, or all, with your family, friends and children.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo