语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

这是迪拜发生的事情

迪拜是世界上最令人振奋,最令人兴奋和最繁荣的城市之一。 它的战略位置,不断发展的经济,有形的基础设施和美妙的生活方式,加上零税收使其成为外籍人士和企业的一个非常有吸引力的目的地。

迪拜不断扩张,努力保持其创新地位。 目前,有许多项目正在酝酿中,无疑将在未来几年更加关注这座城市。

以下是迪拜发生的一些令人兴奋的事情

EXPO 2020:

明年是阿拉伯世界举办的规模最大的活动 - 将迎来190参与国家,以及来自全球各地的20百万游客到迪拜。 世博会是一个全球性的活动,分享想法,展示创新,鼓励合作,并庆祝人类的聪明才智。

在过去的二十年里,迪拜经历了前所未有的基础设施繁荣,现在随着2020博览会的临近,该市不遗余力地确保其设施一流!

阿联酋政府已投资数十亿美元用于基础设施和公共交通。 红色地铁线目前正在扩建到世博园区,一旦建成,它将拥有每小时46,000乘客的容量。 这条线路还将连接到新的阿勒马克图姆机场,让您可以比以往更轻松地通过将成为世界上最大的机场之一的城市。

旅游经济扩张:

去年,一项雄心勃勃的旅游战略得到批准,并宣布迪拜的目标是通过21吸引23-2022百万游客,以及25吸引2025百万游客。 中国和俄罗斯国民抵达签证刺激了许多经济部门,并推动了房地产市场的发展。

这项旅游和经济扩张战略旨在加强迪拜作为首选国际目的地的地位,以及目前4th排名的世界上访问量最大的城市。 它还可能推动主要旅游出口市场的增长,这反过来又会为经济做出巨大贡献。

CREEK TOWER

小河塔

多年来,哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)一直是世界上最高的建筑,世界上最高的建筑和最高的独立式建筑。 超过828米高,超过160故事,游客涌向世界各地,看到令人印象深刻的建筑景点。 但在几年内,迪拜将有另一个令人惊叹的游客和居民。

迪拜河塔(目前正在建设中)将成为世界上最高的塔,超越东京晴空塔。 据传闻,溪塔的最终高度将超过1 KM高。

迪拜河港口 公寓目前正在出售,并将享有令人印象深刻的哈利法塔,迪拜河,迪拜河塔,野生动物保护区和岛屿公园的景色。

外国公民正在抓住在Creek Tower附近投资房地产的机会,因为此类公寓的未来利润预计将飙升。

全球医疗中心

阿联酋一直在努力巩固其作为医疗游客青睐目的地的地位。 由于其广泛的先进技术,经济实惠的治疗方法和高度专业化的医生,专家们相信,它将很快成为全球领先医疗保健中心的头把交椅。

据迪拜卫生局称,仅在2016,医疗旅游为该酋长国带来了超过100万美元的资金。 从那时起,据报道全球医疗旅游市场的收入约为381亿,并且正以每年约100%的速度快速增长!

投资的理想之地

投资的理想之地

迪拜商会预测该市的旅游和旅游业将在56达到超过XMUMX亿美元 - 这使其成为您利用的理想投资环境。

凭借其免税激励措施,世界级的博览会,令人印象深刻的基础设施,多元文化环境,巨大的商业机会和生活质量,这些都是世界上最好的,这个城市是外国人最喜欢的城市也就不足为奇了。

如果您需要有关在迪拜购买计划外房产的进一步说明或专业建议,请不要犹豫与我联系。

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

跟随我的:

联系Loai Al Fakir

我推荐的项目

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Here’s What’s Happening In Dubai

Dubai is one of the most inspiring, exciting and prosperous cities in the world. It’s strategic location, growing economy, physical infrastructure and fabulous lifestyle, coupled with zero income tax make it a very appealing destination for expats and businesses alike.

Ever expanding, Dubai works hard to maintain its innovative status. Currently, there are many projects brewing that will no doubt shine an even greater spotlight on the city in the years to come.

Here are some of the exciting things happening in Dubai

EXPO 2020:

Next year, the largest event ever staged in the Arab world – is set to welcome 190 participating countries, and over 20 million visitors from across the globe to Dubai. Expo is a global event to share ideas, showcase innovation, encourage collaboration and celebrate human ingenuity.

In the past twenty years, Dubai has experienced an unprecedented infrastructure boom, and now with expo 2020 drawing closer, the city has spared no costs ensuring that its facilities are top notch!

The UAE Government has invested billions of dollars in infrastructure and public transportation. The Red Metro Line is currently being extended to the Expo site and once completed, it will have a capacity of 46,000 passengers per hour. This line will also connect to the new Al Maktoum airport, making it easier than ever to navigate the city through what will become one of the worlds largest airports.

Tourism Economy Expansion:

Last year an ambitious tourism strategy was approved, and it was announced that Dubai would aim to attract 21-23 million tourists by 2022 and a whopping 25 million visitors by 2025. Visa on arrival for Chinese and Russian nationals has stimulated many sectors of the economy as well as boosting the Real Estate market.

This tourism and economy expansion strategy aims to strengthen Dubai’s position as a preferred international destination and the most visited city in the world from its current 4th place ranking. It will also potentially boost growth in major tourist exporting markets, which would, in turn, do great things for the economy.

CREEK TOWER

Creek Tower

The Burj Khalifa has been the world’s tallest building, worlds tallest structure and the tallest free-standing structure for several years now. At over 828 meters high and more than 160 stories, tourists flock from all around the world to see the impressive architectural attraction. But in a few years, Dubai will have another remarkable site to wow tourists and residents alike.

Dubai Creek Tower (currently under construction) will become the tallest tower in the world, surpassing the Tokyo Skytree. According to rumours, the final height of the Creek Tower will be over 1 KM tall.

Dubai Creek Harbour Apartments are presently on sale and will boast impressive views toward Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Dubai Creek Tower, the Wildlife sanctuary, and Island Park.

Foreign nationals are jumping at the chance to invest in property near Creek Tower, as future profits on such apartments are expected to soar in value.

Global Healthcare Hub

The UAE has been working hard to cement its position as a favoured destination for medical tourists. And thanks to its wide range of state-of-the-art technology, affordable treatments and highly specialised doctors, experts are confident that it’ll soon clinch the top spot when it comes to leading global healthcare hubs.

According to the Dubai Health Authority, in 2016 alone, medical tourism generated more than $381 million for the emirate. And since then it’s been revealed that the global medical tourism market reportedly makes around $100 billion and is growing at a rapid rate of approximately 20% year on year!

The Perfect Place to Invest

The Perfect Place to Invest

The Dubai Chamber of Commerce has predicted the city’s tourism and travel sector to reach more than $56 billion in 2022 – making it an ideal investment climate for you to take advantage of.

With its tax-free incentives, world-class expos, impressive infrastructure, multicultural environment, great business opportunities and quality of life that’s ranked among the best in the world, it’s no surprise that this city is a firm favourite amongst expats.

In case you need further clarifications or professional advice regarding purchasing an off-plan property in Dubai, please don’t hesitate to contact me.