语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

梦想在迪拜拥有一处房产? 无论您是将目光投向公寓,别墅,公寓还是其他任何形式的房地产投资,在完成交易之前,您都需要记住几件事。
为了帮助您做出明智的购买决定,我们将探讨在城市购买房产时必须考虑的十个关键因素。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

1。 它位于哪里?

如果定义某个属性的价格有三件事,那么这些就是位置,位置和位置。 因此,这是您需要考虑的关键因素。

基本上,完全适合您的地方将取决于您的要求和偏好。 它是否必须靠近您的工作场所或您孩子的学校? 你想住在靠近海滩的地方吗? 您想要一个提供美丽风景和绿色植物的社区吗? 一旦您确定了在迪拜购买房产的目的和您的具体要求,您和您信任的房地产经纪人将更容易进行搜索。

以下是一些可以帮助您的指南。

  • 经济实惠的地点 - 想去经济实惠的地区吗? 您可以在此类别中选择多种选项,包括媒体制作城市,迪拜体育城,朱美拉村三角区,卓美亚村圈,探索花园,迪拜国际城等。
  • 开发地点 - 如果您的主要目的是投资 迪拜的房地产市场 是为了获得稳定和体面的租金收入,然后在已经开发的地区购买房产是您的最佳选择。 在朱美拉棕榈岛,朱美拉海滩住宅区(JBR),卓美亚湖塔(JLT),迪拜码头等地区,您永远不会出错。
  • 新位置 - 你打算一石二鸟吗? 然后投资迪拜南部等社区,因为它提供的价格实惠但未来价值会增加。 随着迪拜人口的增加,这个新区的几个地区预计将在五到十年内有更高的住房需求。
10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

2。 主开发者

假设您已经确定了自己的要求,并将搜索范围缩小到一些地区或社区。 下一步是了解您所选社区的运作方式以及维护良好程度。 为了实现这一点,必须查看主开发人员的跟踪记录。

与迪拜领先的主要开发人员会面

该地区最知名的品牌包括Damac Properties(Akoya Oxygen,Damac Hills等),Emaar(迪拜河港,迪拜市中心,迪拜码头等)和Nakheel(卓美亚Village Triangle,Jumeirah Village Circle,Palm Jumeirah)等)

从长远来看,您在迪拜的房子价值通常取决于主开发商。 当然,如果主开发商拥有良好的声誉并且社区得到妥善维护,那么它最终将成为购房者和投资者的一个有吸引力的选择。 这意味着,作为房东,将有更多租户有兴趣租赁您的房产,作为卖方,将有更多买家愿意购买。 因此,在决定冒险之前 迪拜的房地产,花些时间研究并了解不同的主开发人员。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

3。 项目开发人员

与全球多个地区不同,开发商在迪拜进行项目开发。 因此,有指定的区域,您可以购买一块土地,并根据自己的口味建造房屋(仅适用于别墅)。

开发商属于建造项目的公司,例如联排别墅/别墅或商业/住宅建筑群。 选择位置并确认哪个主开发人员最佳后,选择项目。 请记住,主开发人员主要负责社区的建设和维护,而项目开发人员负责建设和维护建筑。

建筑物完工后,维修公司进入图片。 通常情况下,开发商会在第一年选择它们,然后由业主协会选择。 但是,如果完成项目的质量达不到标准,则维护公司的效率会降低。

这就是为什么与您的房地产经纪人详细讨论哪个开发人员最能满足您的需求和要求至关重要。 从糟糕的开发商那里购买房产会对您的收入造成巨大损失。 更糟糕的是,未来很有可能以令人满意的价格出售它。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

4。 维修公司

维护公司负责维护您投资的建筑奇迹。如果发生其他情况,那么业主协会可以终止合同并转向新公司。 但是,所有业主必须联合起来才能实现这一目标。

为了避免任何与您的财产维护有关的问题,重要的是要验证负责您的建筑的公司的声誉。 在做出最终决定时,与房地产经纪人取得联系是保持麻烦的关键,因为它们是您最好的信息来源。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

5。 什么是建筑时代?

由于迪拜是一个年轻的城市,因此这里的大部分开发项目都没有超过15年。 更重要的是,它正在快速发展,所以总会有一个新的发展正在推出。

该地区的计划外房地产行业一直受到当地和外国投资者的高度关注。 通常情况下,人们购买迪拜的计划外房产,因为这些房地产开发更实惠,并提供优惠的付款计划。 但是,这将再次归结为您的特定需求和要求。

如果您正在关注该市的现成房产,那么您可以选择一个非计划房产。 在这种情况下,了解建筑物的年龄至关重要,因为这可以让您了解购买的内容。

开发人员的保修

在迪拜,开发商主要负责自完成日期起一年内任何故障。 他们还应对自结束之日起最多十年的结构性损坏承担责任。

那么这是什么意思? 如果您在新建筑中购买设备,则最有可能享受此保修。 但是,如果建筑物已超过十年,您作为业主将负责公寓内可能需要的任何维修工作。

无论您选择新旧开发项目,都无关紧要。 该市的大多数建筑物都按照高标准建造和维护。 因此,无论你选择哪种方案,你都决不会做出错误的决定。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

6。 该物业的条件是什么?

在全球多个国家/地区,卖方负责向买方提供检查或报告,旨在帮助业主了解酒店的实际情况。 然而,这在迪拜并不常见。

例如,如果您作为买方需要完成检查,则必须自费完成。 您可以自己做,也可以将工作委托给专业人士。

从顾问的角度来看,最好是执行详细的窃听报告,因为这将使您能够找出并理解财产中的缺陷。 您还可以在价格谈判时使用此信息。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

7。 价格评估

在迪拜购买房产时,这是真正的优惠。 因此,了解它的工作原理非常重要。

作为一个来自香港或新加坡等极其昂贵的房地产市场的外国投资者,您可能会发现迪拜的房价可以承受。 但请注意,这不是正确的比较标准。 寻求经验丰富的专业人士的建议,以便更好地了解房产的真正价值,这一点至关重要。

比如说,你决定购买抵押贷款。 无论哪种方式,银行都会对房产进行评估。 因此,您将能够判断您提供的价格是否理想。

查看最近在同一区域或建筑物中的类似房产的销售记录是了解房产正确价值的最佳方式之一。 但是,迪拜的公众无法获得此信息。 与信誉良好的房地产经纪人合作的好处是,他们可以访问授权平台,从那里他们可以获得实际的销售交易,并为您提供更真实的房产评估。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

8。 融资方案

多年来,现金投资者一直在发挥巨大作用 迪拜的房地产市场。 然而,随着越来越多的终端用户购买房产和越来越多的金融买家,游戏正在发生变化。

鉴于越来越多的企业主和外籍员工倾向于购买房产而不是租房,这种趋势很可能会持续下去。

根据阿联酋中央银行制定的指导方针,有三大类家庭金融产品。 这些如下:

  • 阿联酋国民住房贷款 - 阿联酋公民(阿联酋)购买首次购房时可以达到85%LTV。 这意味着他们只需要支付15%的首付款。
  • 阿联酋居民住房贷款(外籍人士) - 你是外籍人士吗? 那么这意味着您可以在首次购买房产时获得高达75%的LTV。 在这种情况下,您需要支付25%的首付款。
  • 非居民住房贷款 - 即使您不是阿联酋的居民,您仍有机会在该国获得抵押贷款。 银行可以为您提供50%的最大LTV。 因此,您需要支付50%的首付款。

房屋抵押贷款是阿联酋不断发展的产品,这就是为什么未来预计将有更多的房屋融资产品选择和灵活性。 一个这样的例子是由金融公司提供的家庭财务产品。 如果您已经是迪拜房产的所有者,您可以利用其租金收入来偿还第二笔抵押贷款。 这是最新举措之一,因为阿联酋的银行在向客户提供抵押贷款批准的同时从未考虑过租金收入。

请注意,阿联酋的银行通常会收取3%到5%利息的住房贷款。

获得预先批准

获得银行的预先批准将使您了解他们愿意借给您的金额。 通过了解您的支出限额,您可以更好地优化您的房产搜索 迪拜的房地产市场。 因此,您和您的房地产经纪人可以节省时间并享受平稳的过程。

10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素

9。 契约转让

之美 迪拜的房地产 当涉及到契约转让时,它可以在一个小时内发生。

以下是逐步程序:

  • 标题契约验证 - 您的房地产经纪人会为您做这件事。 确保从卖家处获得一份副本,并通过访问迪拜土地部门(DLD)的网站进行验证。
  • 签署谅解备忘录(MoU) - 在确认所有权契约以及您与卖方之间的销售价格和其他事项的协议后,您可以签署谅解备忘录,该谅解备忘录将自动在政府注册。

在决定转移日期之前,您和卖方需要向房地产经纪人提供10%安全检查作为担保。

  • 转学/受托人办公室访问 - 一旦确定一切,您和卖方将与您的房地产经纪人一起在受托人/转移办公室会面,然后该官员将整理您和您的双方的文件,以验证您的身份和购买条款。

作为买方,您将以经理支票的形式向卖方付款,并由该官员进一步核实。 此外,您需要以DLD的名义进行经理支票,以获得总销售额(转账费用)的4%。

  • 契约发行 - 在确认受托人员并完成所有合法性后,他们将要求更改DLD的所有权。 放松并在受托人办公室等待将近半个小时,同时享用清爽的阿拉伯茶和一些小吃,直到新的契约被打印并最终交给您。
10在迪拜购买房产之前需要考虑的关键因素
  1. 相关费用是多少?

现在,让我们确定您在迪拜购买房产可能产生的其他费用。

  • 购买价格 - 这是您作为买家必须承担的第一笔费用。 您可以通过银行融资或以经理支票的形式全额付款。 如果是抵押贷款,银行将支付部分款项,其代表将在所有权转让期间在场。
  • 转学/注册费 - 这笔费用支付给DLD,并固定在房产约定的销售价格的4%。
  • 估价费 - 如果您计划从银行获得抵押贷款,您将被收取AED 3,000的费用。 但是,这笔金额可能因银行而异。
  • 贷款处理费 - 除了应付给银行的估价费之外,您还需要支付您所承担的贷款金额的1%处理费。
  • 抵押登记费 - 您还需要支付0.25%的房产购买价格,这适用于您获得抵押贷款的情况。
  • 受托人费用 - 如果房产的销售价格等于或低于AED 500,000,您需要支付AED 2,000 + VAT。 同时,如果它高于AED 500,000,您必须支付AED 4,000 + VAT。
  • 维护/服务费 - 当您支付经纪费用后,向业主协会管理公司支付年度服务费,该公司负责管理和维护建筑物的公共区域。
  • 房地产经纪人/经纪费 - 作为迪拜的标准做法,您需要支付2%的房产销售价值。 根据DLD,经纪佣金取决于经纪人和客户之间的协议。
  • 区域冷却 - 是否有区域冷却公司在您的建筑物内提供交流和冷水服务? 然后,您还需要注册他们。 这可能会花费你大约AED 2,000到AED 4,000。
  • DEWA注册 - 如果您购买了公寓,则需要支付大约AED 2,400。 在这里,AED 2,000将作为押金退还。

同时,如果您购买了别墅,DEWA注册的费用将在AED 4,500附近(其中AED 4,000将作为保证金退还。

  • 物业管理费 - 你不是住在迪拜吗? 然后您可以聘请物业管理公司在您缺席的情况下管理您的别墅或公寓。 通常,此类管理公司的费用从您的年租金收入的5%开始。
  • 家庭保险 - 这是一项可选费用,但可以在您最不期望的时候达到目的。 因此,建议投资一个良好的保险政策是非常可取的。

你有它。 但是,如果您不喜欢细节,那么这里就是一个空白的数字 - 在迪拜购买房产所涉及的额外费用将从房产总购买价值的6.5%到9%。

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

跟随我的:

联系Loai Al Fakir

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

Dreaming of owning a property in Dubai? Whether you are setting your sights on an apartment, a villa, a flat, or any other form of real estate investment, there are several things you need to keep in mind before closing the deal.
To help you make an informed buying decision, we will explore the ten key factors that must be considered when purchasing a property in the city.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

1. Where is it Located?

If there are three things that define the price of a certain property, these are none other than location, location, and location. Hence, this is the key element that you need to take into account.

Basically, the locality that suits you completely will depend on your requirements and preferences. Does it have to be close to your workplace or your children’s school? Do you want to live somewhere close to the beach? Do you want a community that offers beautiful landscapes and greeneries? Once you have determined your purpose of buying a property in Dubai and your specific requirements, the search will become easier for you and your trusted realtor.

Below are some guides that will help you out.

  • Affordable Locations – Want to go for an affordable area? There are several options that you can choose from under this category, and these include Media production City, Dubai Sports City, Jumeirah Village Triangle, Jumeirah Village Circle, Discovery Gardens, Dubai International City, etc.
  • Developed Locations – If your main purpose in investing in Dubai’s real estate market is to get a steady and decent rental income, then purchasing a property in already developed areas is your best option. You can never go wrong in locations such as Palm Jumeirah, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT), Dubai Marina, etc.
  • New Locations – Are you planning to kill two birds with one stone? Then invest in a community like Dubai South, as it offers properties that are affordable yet will increase in value in the future. With the increasing population in Dubai, several areas in this new district are anticipated to have a high housing demand five to ten years from now.
10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

2. Master Developer

Let’s say that you have already determined your requirements and narrowed down your search to a few areas or communities. The next step is understanding how your selected communities work and how well-maintained they are. To make this possible, it’s imperative to check out the master developer’s track record.

Meet the Leading Master Developers in Dubai

Among the biggest names in the region include Damac Properties (Akoya Oxygen, Damac Hills, etc.), Emaar (Dubai Creek Harbour, Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina, etc.), and Nakheel (Jumeirah Village Triangle, Jumeirah Village Circle, Palm Jumeirah, etc.)

In the long run, your house’s value in Dubai will generally depend on the master developer. Of course, if the master developer has an outstanding reputation and the community is properly maintained, it will always end up as an attractive choice for property buyers and investors. This means to say that as a landlord, there will be more tenants interested in renting your property, and as a seller, there will be more buyers willing to purchase it. Hence, before deciding to venture into real estate in Dubai, take some time to research and get to know the different master developers here.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

3. Project Developer

Unlike several regions worldwide, a developer does project development in Dubai. Hence, there are designated areas where you can purchase a piece of land and build a house with your own taste (applicable to villas only).

A developer pertains to a firm that constructs a project such as a cluster of townhouses / villas or a commercial / residential building. Once you have selected the location and confirmed which master developer is the best, choose the project. Keep in mind that a master developer is mainly responsible for the community’s construction and maintenance, while the project developer is accountable in constructing and maintaining the building.

Upon completion of the building, the maintenance company enters the picture. Typically, they are selected by the developer for the first year and then, by the Owners’ Association. However, if the quality of the finished project is not up to the mark, the maintenance company will be less effective.

This is why it is vital to discuss with your realtor in detail which developer will best meet your needs and requirements. Purchasing a property from a bad developer will take a huge toll on your revenue. Worse, there are slim chances to sell it at an appreciated price in the future.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

4. Maintenance Company

The maintenance company is responsible in giving justice to the architectural marvel that you have invested in. If the otherwise happens, then the Owners’ Association can terminate its contract and switch to a new company. However, all the owners must be united to make this possible.

To avoid any issues concerning the maintenance of your property, it’s important to verify the reputation of the firm in charge of your building. Getting in touch with your realtor is the key to keep troubles at bay when it comes to making the final decision, as they are your best source of information.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

5. What’s the Age of the Building?

Since Dubai is a young city, most of the developments here are not over 15 years old. What’s more, it’s growing in a rapid pace, so there’s always a new development being launched.

Enjoying a high level of interest from both local and foreign investors, the off-plan property sector of the region has always been in demand. Typically, people purchase off-plan properties in Dubai because such developments are more affordable and offered with favourable payment plans. However, this will again boil down to your specific needs and requirements.

If you are eyeing on a ready property in the city, then an off-plan property is not the right one for you. In this case, it is essential to know the age of the building, as this will give you an idea of what to expect from your purchase.

Developer’s Warranty

Here in Dubai, the developer is mainly responsible for any malfunctioning in the unit for up to one year from the completion date. They are also liable for the structural damages for a maximum of ten years from its date of completion.

So, what does this mean? If you are purchasing a unit in a new building, you are most likely to be covered under this warranty. However, if the building is more than a decade old, you as the owner will be liable for any repair work that may be necessary inside your apartment.

It really doesn’t matter whether you choose a new or old development. Majority of the buildings in the city are constructed and maintained to high standards. Hence, whichever option you settle with, you will never make a bad decision at all.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

6. What’s the Condition of the Property?

In several countries worldwide, the seller is responsible for providing the buyer with an inspection or snag report, which is designed to help the owner understand the property’s actual condition. However, this is not commonly practised in Dubai.

If, for instance, you as a buyer need to get an inspection done, you must do it on your own expense. You can either do it yourself or entrust the job to professionals.

From a consultant’s point of view, it would be best to perform a detailed snagging report, as this will enable you to figure out and understand the defects in the property. You can also use this information when it comes to price negotiation.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

7. Price Assessment

This is the real deal when it comes to purchasing a property in Dubai. Hence, it’s important to know how it works.

As a foreign investor coming from an extremely costly real estate market like Hong Kong or Singapore, you might find the prices in Dubai affordable. However, take note that it’s not the right standard of comparison. It’s vital to seek advice from a seasoned professional to have a better understanding of the real value of the property.

Say, for instance, you have decided to take a mortgage for the purchase. The bank, will either way, have the property evaluated. Therefore, you will be able to judge whether the price that you have been offered is ideal or not.

Checking out the recent sale records of similar properties in the same area or building is one of the best ways to get an idea about the right value of the property. However, this information is not available to the general public in Dubai. The great thing about working with a reputable realtor is that they will have access to authorised platforms from where they can obtain the actual sale transaction and provide you with a more realistic assessment of the property that you are setting sights on.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

8. Financing Options

For years, cash investors have been playing a huge role in Dubai’s real estate market. However, the game is changing now with the increasing number of end-users purchasing properties and the growing number of finance buyers.

This trend will most probably continue given that more and more business owners and expat workers in the city are getting inclined towards purchasing a property instead of renting one.

According to the guidelines set by the Central bank of the UAE, there are three major categories of home finance products. These are as follows:

  • Housing Loan for UAE Nationals – Citizens of the UAE (Emiratis) can get up to 85% LTV on their first real estate purchase. This means to say that they are required to pay only 15% down payment.
  • Housing Loan for UAE Residents (Expats) – Are you an expat? Then that means you can obtain up to 75% LTV on your first real estate purchase. In this case, you need to pay 25% down payment.
  • Housing Loan for Non-Residents – Even if you’re not a resident of the UAE, you still have a chance to get a mortgage in the country. Banks can offer you a maximum LTV of 50%. Hence, you need to pay 50% down payment.

House mortgage is an ever-evolving product in the UAE, which is why more options and flexibility in terms of home finance products are anticipated in the future. One such example is the home finance product offered by a finance firm. If you’re already an owner of a property in Dubai, you can utilise its rental income to pay off your second mortgage. This is one of the latest initiatives, as banks in the UAE never took into account rental income while providing mortgage approval to clients.

Take note that banks in the UAE normally charge a home loan with 3% to 5% interest.

Get Pre-Approval

Obtaining pre-approval from a bank will give you an idea of the amount they are willing to lend you. By knowing your spending limit, you can better refine your property search in Dubai’s real estate market. Therefore, you and your realtor can save time and enjoy a smooth process.

10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai

9. Title Deed Transfer

The beauty of real estate in Dubai when it comes to title deed transfer is that it can happen in as quickly as an hour.

Here are the step-by-step procedures:

  • Title Deed Validation – Your realtor will do this for you. Ensure to obtain a copy from the seller and have it validated by visiting the website of the Dubai Land Department (DLD).
  • Sign the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) – Upon validation of the title deed and agreement on the selling price and other things between you and the seller, you can sign the MoU, which is automatically registered with the government.

Before deciding on a date when the transfer should transpire, you and the seller need to provide a 10% security cheque to the realtor as a guarantee.

  • Transfer / Trustee Office Visit – Once everything is set, you and the seller will meet along with your realtor in the trustee / transfer office where the officer will collate the documents from both of you to validate your identities and the purchase terms.

As a buyer, you will pay the seller in the form of a manager’s cheque, which will be further verified by the officer. Moreover, you are required to make a manager’s cheque in the name of DLD for 4% of the total sales value (transfer fee).

  • Title Deed Issuance – Upon confirmation of the trustee officer and the completion of all legalities, they will request for an ownership change to DLD. Relax and wait in the trustee office for almost half an hour while enjoying a refreshing Arabic tea and some snacks until the new title deed is printed and ultimately handed over to you.
10 Key Factors to Consider Before Purchasing a Property in Dubai
  1. What are the Associated Costs?

Now, let’s determine the other costs that can be associated with your property purchase in Dubai.

  • Price of the Purchase – This is the first cost that you have to bear as a buyer. You can pay for it either through bank finance or in full in the form of a manager’s cheque. If it’s a mortgage, the bank will make a part payment, and their representative will be present during the title transfer.
  • Transfer / Registration Fee – This is payable to DLD and is fixed at 4% of the property’s agreed sale price.
  • Valuation Fee – You will be charged AED 3,000 if you plan to take a mortgage from the bank. However, this amount may vary from one bank to another.
  • Loan Processing Fee – Aside from the valuation fee that is payable to the bank, you also need to pay for the 1% processing fee on the amount of loan that you’re taking.
  • Mortgage Registration Fee – You also need to pay 0.25% of the property’s purchase price, which is applicable if you’re getting a mortgage.
  • Trustee Fee – If the property’s sale price is equal or below AED 500,000, you will need to pay AED 2,000+VAT. Meanwhile, if it’s above AED 500,000, you have to pay AED 4,000+VAT.
  • Maintenance / Service Fee – When you’re done paying for the brokerage fee, pay the yearly service fee to the owner’s association management firm, which takes care of the management and maintenance of the building’s common areas.
  • Realtor / Brokerage Fee – As a standard practice in Dubai, you need to pay 2% of the property’s sale value. According to DLD, the brokerage commission depends on the agreement between the broker and the client.
  • District Cooling – Is there a district cooling firm providing AC and cold water services in your building? Then, you also need to register with them. This can cost you approximately between AED 2,000 to AED 4,000.
  • DEWA Registration – If you have purchased an apartment, then you need to pay roughly AED 2,400. Here, AED 2,000 will be refunded as a security deposit.

Meanwhile, if you have purchased a villa, the cost of DEWA registration will be around AED 4,500 (of which AED 4,000 will be refunded as a security deposit.

  • Property Management Fee – Aren’t you residing in Dubai? Then you can hire a property management firm to manage your villa or apartment in your absence. Usually, the fee for such management firms starts anywhere from 5% of your yearly rental income.
  • Home Insurance – This is an optional expense, but can serve its purpose when you least expect it. Therefore, investing in a good insurance policy is highly advisable.

There you have it. However, if you are not a fan of details, then here’s a blanker figure—the extra costs involved in purchasing a property in Dubai will be anywhere from 6.5% to 9% of the property’s total purchase value.

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

Follow me on:

Contact Loai Al Fakir