اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

البحث عن توازن جديد بين العمل والحياة

مرحبا يا أبطال. اليوم ، اجتمع العالم معًا كما لم يسبق له مثيل. يمكنك أن ترى كل إنسان يمر بنفس القضايا اليوم. بينما يعمل الخبراء على ابتكار أفضل حل ، كلنا في المنزل ، محاولين إيجاد طرق مختلفة للترفيه عن أنفسنا.

نحن مشغولون بالعثور على أفضل التطبيقات التي تتيح لنا إجراء مكالمات فيديو مع أحبائنا ، والتطبيقات التي تقدم لنا الطعام ، وتلك التي تقدم لنا أفضل الأفلام والمسلسلات للتشويق.

اليوم ، نظرًا لأن معظمنا مشغول بالعمل من المنزل ، وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الوضع الحالي ، فإننا نسعى إلى توازن مختلف بين العمل والحياة.

في مقالة افتتاحية صدرت مؤخرًا عن أحد أهم مصادر الأخبار ، قرأت عن رائد فضاء يتحدث عن كيفية الطيران في الفضاء ، المعزول تمامًا ، ساعده بالفعل على تعلم المزيد عن الحياة. سكوت كيلي ، الذي عاش في محطة الفضاء الدولية (ISS) ، تكيف مع العزلة التي تأتي مع كونه رائد فضاء ، وقد ساعده على اكتساب منظور للسيناريو الحالي.

لتلخيص كل ذلك في عبارة واحدة ، لتسهيل هذه المرحلة علينا جميعًا ، نحتاج إلى إنشاء روتين جيد وصارم. علينا أن نسير أنفسنا حتى لا نعطي كل ساعات عملنا فحسب ، بل نخصص وقتًا للأشياء الأخرى التي تضيف قيمة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي قدمها سكوت في كتابته ، وهي تلقى صدى في أوقات اليوم.

قسّم ساعات عملك بين العمل والمهام غير المتعلقة بالعمل. التزم بها بدقة.

مجلة. سوف تساعدك على اكتساب منظور هذا الوقت الفريد في التاريخ ، في وقت لاحق. يمكنك التسجيل عن مهامك اليومية ، والتغيير في الرفاهية العاطفية ، واستخدام هذا كمنفذ تحفيزي. وفقًا لوكالة ناسا ، فإن للتدوين تأثيرًا إيجابيًا جدًا على نفسية الإنسان. اكتب عن الذكريات ووصف تجربتك كل يوم.

توازن جديد بين العمل والحياة
تعلم. سواء كنت تريد دائمًا التحدث باللغة الفرنسية أو تعلم الجيتار ، لدينا اليوم تطبيقات لمساعدتك في كل هذه. يحافظ على مهاراتك المعرفية نشطة وحادة.

حدد وقتًا صارمًا للنوم. إنه يعزز الإدراك والمزاج والعلاقات الشخصية بشكل أفضل - وكلها ضرورية للنجاح في مهمة فضائية وكذلك الحجر الصحي في المنزل.

جرب البستنة. في مثل هذه الأوقات ، يتوق البشر غالبًا إلى الخروج ، في خضم الطبيعة ، كما فعل سكوت ، أثناء وجوده في الفضاء. إذا لم تتمكن من الخروج أو لم يكن لديك فناء خلفي ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى البستنة. إنه علاجي ويبقيك قريبًا من الطبيعة.

اقرأ. احصل على كتاب فعلي ، بدلاً من الاتصال بالإنترنت والانغماس في الإشعارات. دعه يمتصك بينما تهرب إلى عالم الكتاب.

ابق على اتصال مع أحبائك. في عصر الإنترنت اليوم ، لا أحد بعيدًا جدًا. إذا كنت بعيدًا عن عائلتك وأصدقائك ، خصص وقتًا في يومك للتواصل معهم.

اكتشف - حل. هناك الكثير من التطبيقات ومقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت لمساعدتك على ممارسة التمارين في المنزل ، إذا لم يكن لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى معدات الصالة الرياضية. يمكنك القيام بكل هذه الأشياء وأنت مرتاح في منزلك ويوجا وكارديو والمزيد. ينصح بشدة ، لأنه يساعد على الحفاظ على لياقتك وعقلك رشيقًا.

استخدم مصادر موثوقة. عند قراءة أو مشاركة الأخبار حول الوضع الحالي ، حث سكوت الجميع على الاعتماد على مصادر موثوقة بدلاً من الاعتماد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والواتس اب. سوف تضر أكثر مما تنفع.

بينما نعمل من أجل الوصول إلى توازن جيد بين العمل والحياة ، بينما نبقى في المنزل ، فإننا نساعد العالم على التخفيف من الوضع الحالي. أنت لست وحدك وأنت بطل. أنت جزء من الصورة الأكبر. عندما نخرج من الوضع في المستقبل القريب ، تذكر أنك ساهمت في انتصار الجنس البشري. # استراحة

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    البحث عن توازن جديد بين العمل والحياة
    اسم المادة
    البحث عن توازن جديد بين العمل والحياة
    الوصف
    اليوم ، اجتمع العالم معًا كما لم يسبق له مثيل. يمكنك أن ترى كل إنسان يمر بنفس القضايا اليوم. بينما يعمل الخبراء على ابتكار أفضل حل ، كلنا في المنزل ، محاولين إيجاد طرق مختلفة للترفيه عن أنفسنا.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance

Hello, heroes. Today, the world has come together as one like never before. You can see every human being going through the same issues today. While the experts work on devising the best solution, all of us are at home, trying to find different ways to entertain ourselves.

We are busy finding the best apps that allow us to video call our loved ones, the apps that deliver food to us, and the ones that give us the best movies and series to binge on.

Today, as most of us are busy working from home, and making the most of the current situation, we are seeking a different work/life balance.

In a recent op-ed piece on one of the top news sources, I read about an astronaut who talks about how flying in space, completely isolated, actually helped him learn a lot more about life. Scott Kelly, who lived in the International Space Station (ISS), adapted to the isolation that comes with being an astronaut, and it has helped him gain perspective of the current scenario.

To sum it all up in one phrase, to make this phase easy for us all, we need to create a good and strict routine. We have to pace ourselves so as to not just give all our hours into work but actually make time for the other things which add value. Following are some of the advice that Scott doled out on his write up, and they resonate with today’s times.

Divide your hours between work and non-work related tasks. Stick to them, strictly.

Journal. It will help you gain perspective of this unique time in history, in retrospect. You can record about your daily tasks, change in emotional well being, and use this as a motivational outlet. According to Nasa, journaling has a very positive effect on the human psyche. Write about memories and describe your experience everyday.

A New Work/Life Balance
Learn. Whether you always wanted to speak French or learn the guitar, today we have apps to help you with all of these. It keeps your cognitive skills active and sharp.

Set a strict time for sleeping. It boosts better cognition, mood, and interpersonal relations – all of which is essential to succeeding in a space mission as well as quarantine at home.

Try gardening. In times like this, human beings most-often crave going outside, being in the midst of nature, as did Scott, while he was in space. If you cannot go out, or do not have a backyard, you can turn to gardening. It is therapeutic, and keeps you close to nature.

Read. Get a physical book, instead of going online and getting submerged in notifications. Let it absorb you while you escape into the book’s universe.

Stay in touch with the loved ones. In today’s internet era, no one is too far away. If you are away from your family and friends, dedicate a time in your day to get in touch with them.

Work out. There are just so many apps and videos online to help you work out at home, if you don’t have access to gym equipment. HIIT, Yoga, Cardio, and more, you can do all of these from the comfort of your home. It is highly advised, as it helps keep you fit, and your brain agile.

Use credible sources. When reading or sharing news about the current situation, Scott urged everyone to rely on credible sources instead of depending on social media and whatsapp forwards. It will do more harm than good.

As we work towards reaching a good equilibrium between work and life, while staying at home, we are helping the world alleviate from the current situation. You are not alone and you are a hero. You are part of the bigger picture. As we come out of the situation in the near future, remember you contributed to the victory of the human race. #stayhome

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance
Article Name
Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance
Description
Today, the world has come together as one like never before. You can see every human being going through the same issues today. While the experts work on devising the best solution, all of us are at home, trying to find different ways to entertain ourselves.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo