语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

寻求:新的工作/生活平衡

您好,英雄们。 今天,世界以前所未有的方式团结在一起。 今天您可以看到每个人都在经历同样的问题。 当专家们致力于设计最佳解决方案时,我们所有人都在家里,试图找到不同的娱乐方式。

我们正忙于寻找可以让我们与亲人进行视频通话的最佳应用程序,为我们提供食物的应用程序以及为我们提供最佳电影和连续剧的应用程序。

今天,由于我们大多数人都忙于在家工作,并充分利用当前的状况,我们正在寻求不同的工作/生活平衡。

在有关热门新闻来源之一的最新专访中,我读到一位宇航员谈论太空完全隔离的飞行实际上如何帮助他学习了更多有关生命的知识。 居住在国际空间站(ISS)的斯科特·凯利(Scott Kelly)适应了宇航员带来的隔the,这有助于他了解当前情况。

一言以蔽之,使我们所有人都能轻松完成此阶段,我们需要创建一个良好且严格的例程。 我们必须调整自己的步调,以便不仅要花费所有的时间投入工作,而且还要花时间去做其他有价值的事情。 以下是Scott在撰写文章时提出的一些建议,它们与当今时代产生了共鸣。

在工作与非工作相关的工作之间分配时间。 严格遵守。

日志。 回顾一下,它将有助于您了解这一历史上独特的时代。 您可以记录自己的日常任务,情绪健康的变化,并将其用作激励手段。 根据美国国家航空航天局的说法,日记对人类心理有非常积极的影响。 撰写有关记忆的文章,并每天描述您的经历。

新的工作/生活平衡
学习。 无论您是一直想说法语还是要学习吉他,今天我们都有可以帮助您解决所有这些问题的应用程序。 它使您的认知技能保持活跃和敏锐。

设定严格的睡眠时间。 它增强了人们的认知,情绪和人际关系-所有这些对于成功完成太空任务以及在家中隔离是必不可少的。

尝试园艺。 在这样的时代,人类最渴望外出,就像斯科特(Scott)在太空一样,他身处大自然之中。 如果您不能外出或没有后院,则可以转向园艺。 它具有治疗性,可让您贴近自然。

读。 获取实体书,而不是上网并淹没在通知中。 当您逃脱到书的宇宙中时,让它吸收您。

与亲人保持联系。 在当今的互联网时代,没有人离得太远。 如果您不在家人和朋友身边,请在一天中花点时间与他们联系。

锻炼。 如果您无法使用健身器材,那么在线上有如此多的应用程序和视频可以帮助您在家中锻炼。 HIIT,瑜伽,有氧运动等等,您都可以在家中舒适地完成所有这些工作。 强烈建议您使用它,因为它可以帮助您保持健康,并使大脑敏捷。

使用可靠的来源。 在阅读或分享有关当前情况的新闻时,斯科特敦促每个人都依赖可靠的消息来源,而不要依赖社交媒体和whatsapp的转发。 弊大于利。

在我们努力保持工作和生活之间的平衡的同时,我们仍在家里,我们正在帮助世界减轻当前的局势。 您并不孤单,您是英雄。 您是全局的一部分。 当我们在不久的将来摆脱困境时,请记住您为人类的胜利做出了贡献。 #呆在家里

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

总结
寻求:新的工作/生活平衡
文章名
寻求:新的工作/生活平衡
描述
今天,世界以前所未有的方式团结在一起。 今天您可以看到每个人都在经历同样的问题。 当专家们致力于设计最佳解决方案时,我们所有人都在家里,试图找到不同的娱乐方式。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance

Hello, heroes. Today, the world has come together as one like never before. You can see every human being going through the same issues today. While the experts work on devising the best solution, all of us are at home, trying to find different ways to entertain ourselves.

We are busy finding the best apps that allow us to video call our loved ones, the apps that deliver food to us, and the ones that give us the best movies and series to binge on.

Today, as most of us are busy working from home, and making the most of the current situation, we are seeking a different work/life balance.

In a recent op-ed piece on one of the top news sources, I read about an astronaut who talks about how flying in space, completely isolated, actually helped him learn a lot more about life. Scott Kelly, who lived in the International Space Station (ISS), adapted to the isolation that comes with being an astronaut, and it has helped him gain perspective of the current scenario.

To sum it all up in one phrase, to make this phase easy for us all, we need to create a good and strict routine. We have to pace ourselves so as to not just give all our hours into work but actually make time for the other things which add value. Following are some of the advice that Scott doled out on his write up, and they resonate with today’s times.

Divide your hours between work and non-work related tasks. Stick to them, strictly.

Journal. It will help you gain perspective of this unique time in history, in retrospect. You can record about your daily tasks, change in emotional well being, and use this as a motivational outlet. According to Nasa, journaling has a very positive effect on the human psyche. Write about memories and describe your experience everyday.

A New Work/Life Balance
Learn. Whether you always wanted to speak French or learn the guitar, today we have apps to help you with all of these. It keeps your cognitive skills active and sharp.

Set a strict time for sleeping. It boosts better cognition, mood, and interpersonal relations – all of which is essential to succeeding in a space mission as well as quarantine at home.

Try gardening. In times like this, human beings most-often crave going outside, being in the midst of nature, as did Scott, while he was in space. If you cannot go out, or do not have a backyard, you can turn to gardening. It is therapeutic, and keeps you close to nature.

Read. Get a physical book, instead of going online and getting submerged in notifications. Let it absorb you while you escape into the book’s universe.

Stay in touch with the loved ones. In today’s internet era, no one is too far away. If you are away from your family and friends, dedicate a time in your day to get in touch with them.

Work out. There are just so many apps and videos online to help you work out at home, if you don’t have access to gym equipment. HIIT, Yoga, Cardio, and more, you can do all of these from the comfort of your home. It is highly advised, as it helps keep you fit, and your brain agile.

Use credible sources. When reading or sharing news about the current situation, Scott urged everyone to rely on credible sources instead of depending on social media and whatsapp forwards. It will do more harm than good.

As we work towards reaching a good equilibrium between work and life, while staying at home, we are helping the world alleviate from the current situation. You are not alone and you are a hero. You are part of the bigger picture. As we come out of the situation in the near future, remember you contributed to the victory of the human race. #stayhome

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance
Article Name
Seeking: A New Work/Life Balance
Description
Today, the world has come together as one like never before. You can see every human being going through the same issues today. While the experts work on devising the best solution, all of us are at home, trying to find different ways to entertain ourselves.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo