لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

الإمارات العربية المتحدة تحتل مكانة الدولة الأكثر أمناً في العالم

الإمارات العربية المتحدة تحتل مكانة الدولة الأكثر أمناً في العالم

حققت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة علامة بارزة أخرى هذا العام بعد أن أشاد بها مؤخرًا كأكثر دول العالم أمانًا. وفقًا للمسؤولين ، قال 96.1 في المئة من الناس أنهم يشعرون بالأمان عند السير في الخارج ليلًا.

في بيان ، أشار الفريق ضاحي خلفان تميم ، نائب رئيس الشرطة والأمن العام في دبي ، إلى أن مؤشر الأجندة الوطنية العام الماضي كان إيجابيا في جميع مستويات السلامة والأمن ، مما مهد الطريق لتكون البلاد على رأس عدة مجالات.

أثناء حديثه في مؤتمر صحفي لإعلان النتائج في فندق إنتركونتيننتال في دبي فستيفال سيتي ، كشف الملازم تميم أن الاستطلاع أظهر أن 96.1 من الناس يشعرون بالأمان والأمان في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وذكر أيضًا أن البلاد هي الأولى وأن سنغافورة احتلت المرتبة الثانية بنسبة 94 ، مضيفًا أن الاستراتيجيات والسياسات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كانت وراء المعلم لجعلها الأكثر أمانًا في العالم.

أشار اللواء الدكتور عبد القدوس عبد الرزاق العبيدلي ، مساعد القائد العام للجودة والتميز ، إلى عدم وجود علامات أو أعمدة إنارة في الشوارع لتحديد مواقع مراكز الشرطة باعتبارها أحد الأسباب التي تجعل بعض الأشخاص لا يشعرون بالأمان و أمنا.

وأضاف أيضًا أن قادتهم حثهم على تحسين شعور الناس بالأمان ، مشددًا على أنه على الرغم من الركود في السلامة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أصبحت الإمارات ملاذاً آمناً مع العديد من المبادرات والمشاريع الأمنية التي ساعدت في تحقيق ذلك.

أكد اللواء الشيخ سلطان بن عبد الله النعيمي ، القائد الأعلى لشرطة عجمان ، أن متوسط ​​أوقات الاستجابة للطوارئ يضع الإمارات في المرتبة الثانية بعد مدينة نيويورك. ووفقا له ، فإن نظام تحديد المواقع في نظام الاستجابة لسيارات الدوريات قد مكنهم من الوصول إلى مكان الحوادث والحوادث بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى.

أفاد اللواء محمد سيف الزفين ، رئيس المجلس الفيدرالي للمرور ، أن عدد الوفيات على الطرق انخفض أيضًا مع سقوط ضحايا 3.83 لكل من 100,000 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في 2018 مقارنةً بخسائر 4.53 لكل 100,000 في 2017. وأبرز أنه كان هناك انخفاض في نسبة 71 منذ 2008 عندما كان عدد ضحايا 13.5 لكل من 100,000.

في معرض تعليقه على الانخفاض الكبير على الرغم من التحديات العديدة التي واجهوها ، روى الجنرال أنهم جمعوا كل جهودهم لتقليل عدد الإصابات على الطرق. ومضى إلى استنتاج أن جميع حملات المرور أصبحت موحدة الآن عبر إدارات المرور في البلاد.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، وفقًا للعميد حمد عجلان العميمي ، المدير العام للشرطة الجنائية الفيدرالية في وزارة الداخلية ، فقد انخفض معدل الجريمة أيضًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث هبطت البلاد في أدنى بقعة في القائمة فيما يتعلق بجرائم القتل والخطف.

أكد العميد العميمي أن مؤشر الجريمة الخطيرة هو 49.5 في المئة في 2018 مقارنة مع 67.69 في 2017. كما أشار إلى أن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة احتلت المرتبة الأولى في أدنى معدل للجرائم فيما يتعلق بجرائم القتل بنسبة 0.7 في المائة ، والاختطاف بنسبة 0.8 في المائة ، والاغتصاب بنسبة 1.2 في المائة.

الخدمات الذكية مفتاح لقطع أوقات الاستجابة

وفقًا لللفتنانت جنرال ضاحي خلفان ، مهدت الحلول المتطورة للإبلاغ عن الجريمة الطريق لتقليص أوقات الاستجابة.

وأشار إلى أنهم قدّموا تطبيقًا يمكّن الأشخاص من استخدام هواتفهم الذكية لتقديم شكاوى أو الإبلاغ عن جرائم. وكشف الملازم أول خلفان أيضًا أنهم سجلوا حالات عبر 4,000 من قبل الأفراد عبر الهواتف المحمولة ، وأن جميع خدمات مراكز الشرطة موجودة الآن على الهواتف المحمولة في البلاد.

مزيد من المعلومات اتصل بنا

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

UAE Hailed as the Safest Country in the World

UAE Hailed as the Safest Country in the World

The UAE has made yet another notable milestone this year after being recently hailed as the safest country in the world. In accordance with officials, 96.1 percent of people said that they feel safe to walk outside at night.

In a statement, Lt. General Dahi Khalfan Tamim, Deputy Chairman of Police and Public Security in Dubai, noted that the national agenda index last year was positive in all safety and security levels, which paved the way for the country to be on top in several fields.

Speaking at a press conference to announce results at the Intercontinental Hotel in Dubai Festival City recently, Lt. Gen Tamim revealed that the survey showed 96.1 percent of people feel safe and secure in the UAE. He also mentioned that the country is first and Singapore came second with 94 percent, adding that the UAE’s strategies and policies were behind the milestone to make it the safest in the world.

Major General Dr. Abdul Quddus Abdul Razzaq Al Obaidly, Assistant Commander-in-Chief for Quality and Excellence, cited the lack of signs or lampposts on the streets to spot locations of police stations as one of the reasons for some people not feeling safe and secure.

He also added that their leaders have urged them to improve people’s feeling of safety, highlighting that despite the slump in safety across the world, the UAE has become a safe haven with several security initiatives and projects aided in attaining this.

Major-General Shaikh Sultan Bin Abdullah Al Nuaimi, Commander-in-Chief of Ajman Police, stressed that the average response times to emergencies place the UAE second to New York City. According to him, GPS in the response system of patrol cars had enabled them to reach the scene of accidents and incidents faster than ever.

Major General Mohammad Saif Al Zafein, head of the Federal Traffic Council, reported that road fatalities also declined with 3.83 casualties per 100,000 people in the UAE in 2018 compared to 4.53 casualties per 100,000 people in 2017. He highlighted that there was a 71 percent slump since 2008 when it was 13.5 casualties per 100,000 people.

Commenting on the huge drop in spite of several challenges they faced, the General recounted that they combined all their efforts to lessen the number of casualties on the roads. He went on to conclude that all traffic campaigns are now unified across the traffic departments in the country.

Meanwhile, according to Brigadier Hamad Ajlan Al Amimi, Director General of the Federal Criminal Police at the Ministry of Interior, the crime rate had also dropped in the UAE with the country landing on the lowest spot of the list in connection with murders and kidnapping.

Brig Al Amimi stressed that the indicator for grave crime was 49.5 percent in 2018 compared to 67.69 in 2017. He also noted that the UAE came first in the lowest rate of crimes in relation to murders with 0.7 per cent, kidnapping with 0.8 per cent, and rape with 1.2 per cent.

Smart services key to response times cut

In accordance with Lt. Gen Dahi Khalfan, cutting-edge solutions to report crime has paved the way to cut response times.

He noted that they introduced an app, which enables people to use their smartphone to make complaints or report crimes. Lt. Gen Khalfan also revealed that they recorded over 4,000 cases by individuals through mobile phones, and all police station services are now on mobile phones in the country.

Back to top