语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

阿联酋被誉为世界上最安全的国家

阿联酋被誉为世界上最安全的国家

在最近被誉为世界上最安全的国家之后,阿联酋今年再次取得了显着的里程碑。 根据官员的说法,96.1百分之百的人说他们觉得晚上外出走路是安全的。

迪拜警察和公共安全副主席Dahi Khalfan Tamim中将在一份声明中指出,去年的国家议程指数在所有安全和保障水平都是积极的,这为该国在其中取得领先地位铺平了道路。几个领域。

Tamim中将在最近的迪拜节日城洲际酒店举行的新闻发布会上宣布,该调查显示,96.1在阿联酋感到安全。 他还提到该国是第一,新加坡以94百分比排名第二,并补充说阿联酋的战略和政策落后于使其成为世界上最安全的里程碑。

负责质量和卓越的助理总司令Abdul Quddus Abdul Razzaq Al Obaidly博士指出,街道上没有标志或灯柱来发现警察局的位置,这是一些人感到不安全的原因之一。安全。

他还补充说,他们的领导人已经敦促他们提高人们的安全感,并强调尽管全球安全状况不景气,但阿联酋已经成为一个安全的避风港,有多项安全措施和项目有助于实现这一目标。

阿治曼警察局局长Shaikh Sultan Bin Abdullah Al Nuaimi少将强调,紧急情况的平均响应时间将阿联酋排在纽约市的第二位。 据他介绍,巡逻车响应系统中的GPS使他们能够比以往更快地到达事故和事故现场。

联邦交通委员会负责人Mohammad Saif Al Zafein少将报告称,在3.83中,阿联酋每个100,000人的2018伤亡人数与4.53中每个100,000人员的2017伤亡人数相比,道路死亡率也有所下降。 他强调说,自71以来,每2008人员的13.5伤亡人数下降了100,000百分比。

考虑到他们面临的几次挑战导致的巨大下降,将军回顾说,他们将所有努力结合在一起,以减少道路上的伤亡人数。 他接着得出结论,现在所有交通运输都在该国的交通部门统一。

与此同时,根据内政部联邦刑事警察局局长哈马德·阿杰兰·阿米米准将的说法,阿联酋的犯罪率也有所下降,该国因谋杀和绑架而落在名单的最低点。

Brig Al Amimi强调,与49.5中的2018相比,严重犯罪指标是67.69的2017百分比。 他还指出,阿联酋在谋杀率方面的犯罪率最低,为0.7%,绑架率为0.8%,强奸率为1.2%。

智能服务是减少响应时间的关键

根据Dahi Khalfan中将的说法,报道犯罪的尖端解决方案为缩短响应时间铺平了道路。

他指出,他们推出了一款应用程序,可让人们使用智能手机进行投诉或举报犯罪。 Khalfan中将还透露,他们通过手机记录了4,000个案,所有警察局的服务现在都在该国的手机上。

更多信息联系我们

回到顶部

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

UAE Hailed as the Safest Country in the World

UAE Hailed as the Safest Country in the World

The UAE has made yet another notable milestone this year after being recently hailed as the safest country in the world. In accordance with officials, 96.1 percent of people said that they feel safe to walk outside at night.

In a statement, Lt. General Dahi Khalfan Tamim, Deputy Chairman of Police and Public Security in Dubai, noted that the national agenda index last year was positive in all safety and security levels, which paved the way for the country to be on top in several fields.

Speaking at a press conference to announce results at the Intercontinental Hotel in Dubai Festival City recently, Lt. Gen Tamim revealed that the survey showed 96.1 percent of people feel safe and secure in the UAE. He also mentioned that the country is first and Singapore came second with 94 percent, adding that the UAE’s strategies and policies were behind the milestone to make it the safest in the world.

Major General Dr. Abdul Quddus Abdul Razzaq Al Obaidly, Assistant Commander-in-Chief for Quality and Excellence, cited the lack of signs or lampposts on the streets to spot locations of police stations as one of the reasons for some people not feeling safe and secure.

He also added that their leaders have urged them to improve people’s feeling of safety, highlighting that despite the slump in safety across the world, the UAE has become a safe haven with several security initiatives and projects aided in attaining this.

Major-General Shaikh Sultan Bin Abdullah Al Nuaimi, Commander-in-Chief of Ajman Police, stressed that the average response times to emergencies place the UAE second to New York City. According to him, GPS in the response system of patrol cars had enabled them to reach the scene of accidents and incidents faster than ever.

Major General Mohammad Saif Al Zafein, head of the Federal Traffic Council, reported that road fatalities also declined with 3.83 casualties per 100,000 people in the UAE in 2018 compared to 4.53 casualties per 100,000 people in 2017. He highlighted that there was a 71 percent slump since 2008 when it was 13.5 casualties per 100,000 people.

Commenting on the huge drop in spite of several challenges they faced, the General recounted that they combined all their efforts to lessen the number of casualties on the roads. He went on to conclude that all traffic campaigns are now unified across the traffic departments in the country.

Meanwhile, according to Brigadier Hamad Ajlan Al Amimi, Director General of the Federal Criminal Police at the Ministry of Interior, the crime rate had also dropped in the UAE with the country landing on the lowest spot of the list in connection with murders and kidnapping.

Brig Al Amimi stressed that the indicator for grave crime was 49.5 percent in 2018 compared to 67.69 in 2017. He also noted that the UAE came first in the lowest rate of crimes in relation to murders with 0.7 per cent, kidnapping with 0.8 per cent, and rape with 1.2 per cent.

Smart services key to response times cut

In accordance with Lt. Gen Dahi Khalfan, cutting-edge solutions to report crime has paved the way to cut response times.

He noted that they introduced an app, which enables people to use their smartphone to make complaints or report crimes. Lt. Gen Khalfan also revealed that they recorded over 4,000 cases by individuals through mobile phones, and all police station services are now on mobile phones in the country.

Back to top